Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schlossmann's Chrysler-Jeep

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
563 reviews
|Car Dealers|Brookfield, WI 53045 United States

19100 W Capitol Dr, Brookfield, WI 53045 United States

(262) 790-9000

https://www.1dodgecity.com/?utm_source=milwaukeedodgecity&utm_medium=redirection&utm_campaign=milwaukeedodgecity%20URL

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(28) · Automotive

2145 E. Moreland Blvd.

(262) 754-9600
5.0
(1) · Aircraft Dealers

2309 N Ringwood Rd

(815) 331-8609
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

515 N Green Bay Rd #200

(877) 290-6868
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6900 Industrial Loop

(262) 923-0632
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6231 S Howell Ave

(414) 563-0069
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6301 W Grand Ave

(224) 637-1498
About

Specialties Schlossmann's Dodge City of Milwaukee is an established Brookfield, Wisconsin dealership that maintains a well stocked supply of new 2011 Chrysler, new 2011 Dodge, new 2011 Ram and new 2011 Jeep cars, trucks and SUV's as well as a large variety of used and pre-owned cars. Schlossmann's Dodge City of Milwaukee's new car sales and used car sales representatives have the experience to find the perfect vehicle match for you, and our finance staff will provide competitive payment options to people with all types of credit. Schlossmann's Dodge City of Milwaukee's entire buying experience is straightforward and no hassle; come and visit us today at 19100 W Capitol Dr. History Establishe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
563 reviews
5348
  
436
  
329
  
225
  
1110
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Romello Stewart review for Schlossmann's Chrysler-Jeep
Romello Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 23:50 PM
Huge Shout out to Dan who put me in a Genesis. The process was super simple and the entire dealership was very accommodating. I’m sending all my family members to this specific location for the fantastic service they provide. Ask for Dan when you get there he’ll take care of you!
Karly Nichole review for Schlossmann's Chrysler-Jeep
Karly Nichole on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 23:50 PM
The only good experience we ever had with the dealership was the day we bought our RAM 1500. Unfortinately ever since then all we have encountered are rude sales people (our original sales lady no longer works here) and very pushy sales people. I have never been so disappointed with customer service in my life. Now all I want to do is turn in my lease and leave, but no one has helped me much less acknowledged me and I talked to the people in the front who said someone would be right with me. Never again will we work with Schlossmann Dodge City.
Holly Machi review for Schlossmann's Chrysler-Jeep
Holly Machi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 23:50 PM
Everytime I come here for my routine care the service is extremely slow. An oil change should not take more than 2hrs. I haven't had an oil change take less than that yet. I have to come when I know I have no commitments and a full stomach because you just never know how long you will be. It's pretty ridiculous. I love my car and the people here for the most part are friendly(except for the men only speaking to the men. The car is in my name yet they never speak to me, only to my husband as if I am in not even in the room...HELLO IT'S MY CAR) this is just too much of a time commitment! Get it together Schlossmans! Ps currently sitting here for 2 hours and still not ready yet.........
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Michael J Machi review for Schlossmann's Chrysler-Jeep
Michael J Machi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 23:50 PM
MsKia Hill review for Schlossmann's Chrysler-Jeep
MsKia Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 23:50 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Meagan Lecus review for Schlossmann's Chrysler-Jeep
Meagan Lecus on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 23:50 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Mike Gryniewicz review for Schlossmann's Chrysler-Jeep
Mike Gryniewicz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 23:50 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Geralyn Friedrich review for Schlossmann's Chrysler-Jeep
Geralyn Friedrich on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 23:50 PM
Brandon DeRoo review for Schlossmann's Chrysler-Jeep
Brandon DeRoo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 23:50 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.