Logo White
Watch Demo

Scenic 90 Cafe

Own this business?
4.4
817 reviews
|Restaurants|Pensacola, FL 32503

701 Scenic Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32503

(850) 378-1143

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Tom Collins Diner
4.8
(64) · Restaurants

1717 N T STREET T & W Flea Market (Green Building

(850) 941-4034

About

Scenic 90 Cafe was opened in 1998 by Gus Silivos, a long-time restauranteur and chef in Pensacola, who wanted to bring a fun and friendly dining experience to East Pensacola Heights. Gus and family still own and operate the diner where 'great food and snappy service' has been the motto for eighteen years.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
817 reviews
5494
  
4183
  
358
  
229
  
131
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 679 Reviews4.3Google
  • 135 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Elizabeth Langston on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2018, 01:05 AM
We love Scenic 90! Best breakfast, milkshakes, and fresh squeezed oj! Not to mention the Shrimp and Crawfish Savannah and the liver and onions! They are all so friendly and they treat you like family!
Dana Langston on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2018, 04:02 AM
Denise takes care of us whenever we come in. She asks about how we’re doing, makes sure our food is great, and is always so kind and helpful. My parents have been coming to Scenic 90 for years, and when I was born they brought me along. Denise is like an aunt to me, and I always have such a great experience when she’s taking care of us.
Emily Ness on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2018, 01:49 AM
if I could give a negative star rating I would unfortunately one star is the lowest I can do waitress by the name of Denise P is absolutely horrific!!!!! I have had this waitress in the past she has such a nasty attitude I really don't understand how she has lasted this long in the customer service field. I have never been treated so terribly at a restaurant before. And I guarantee it will not happen again because I will not be back in Nor will myself or my coworkers or my family or friends I have some coworkers who have also had complaints about this particular waitress however I thought I would give this diner another chance but unfortunately we got Denise pay again and she was her usual r...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Teresa McFaul Piepgras on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 03:20 AM
First time eating here, was recommended by a co-worker and we enjoyed it. Our waitress was so friendly that even my grandson made a comment on how nice she was. Definitely will be back.
Adam Guarno on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 01:02 AM
Service and Food here are absolutely excellent. Ordered the Cajun Omelette and it was super rich and the eggs were fluffy! Fresh squeezed orange juice from this place is a must! The staff is very friendly and my favorite waitress Denise is an absolute doll! She is so sweet and attentive, always checking up on you and making sure you feel right at home :) 5 stars for this place without a doubt.
Janice Keeter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 04:20 AM
I love the food and friendly staff. The restaurant is always clean also.
H C Duke Boutwell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 03:34 AM
Our favorite, but is on the wrong side of time. Love the wait staff and menu!
Susan Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 04:58 AM
Great food, tasted "top-chef" prepared and generous portions!
John Michael on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 02:05 AM
I love the savannah's shrimp, crawfish, mushroom alfredo....it is the BEST!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.