Logo White
Watch Demo

Scenic 90 Cafe

Own this business?
4.4
817 reviews
|Restaurants|Pensacola, FL 32503

701 Scenic Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32503

(850) 378-1143

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Tom Collins Diner
4.8
(64) · Restaurants

1717 N T STREET T & W Flea Market (Green Building

(850) 941-4034

About

Scenic 90 Cafe was opened in 1998 by Gus Silivos, a long-time restauranteur and chef in Pensacola, who wanted to bring a fun and friendly dining experience to East Pensacola Heights. Gus and family still own and operate the diner where 'great food and snappy service' has been the motto for eighteen years.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
817 reviews
5494
  
4183
  
358
  
229
  
131
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 679 Reviews4.3Google
  • 135 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Hibbard on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2018, 06:12 AM
Can’t wait to go back Great food great service very clean place nice people
Kenny Newsome on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 05:33 AM
This is one the best comfort food places around Pensacola ..
Don Griffith on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 03:25 AM
Great experience, friendly wait staff, great food, very good portions !!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Sue Channell on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 03:10 AM
Wonderful experience, good food and great customer service..who could ask for anything more!
Craig Reiners on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2018, 03:37 AM
Alawys delicious, friendly and nostalgic
Asa Cuellar on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2018, 01:46 AM
Horrible food and the service wasn’t much better. I would not recommend for my dog to eat there.
Respond to negative reviews
Maddy Workman on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2018, 05:01 AM
Was in here last week, & had Denise P as my waitress.. amazing service & food
Pamela Porche Parra on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2018, 04:47 AM
Such a cute place, retro vibe is really fun! The food and service were wonderful. Excellent Rubin and Philly Cheesesteak.
Krista Bauman on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2018, 01:47 AM
We started coming here a couple years ago when we moved to the area and it has been such a great place! Food is amazing and staff makes you feel like family. Shout out to Denise Powell who gets my day going with coffee and her fun personality! Love it here!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.