Logo White
Watch Demo

Scenic 90 Cafe

Own this business?
4.4
817 reviews
|Restaurants|Pensacola, FL 32503

701 Scenic Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32503

(850) 378-1143

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Tom Collins Diner
4.8
(64) · Restaurants

1717 N T STREET T & W Flea Market (Green Building

(850) 941-4034

About

Scenic 90 Cafe was opened in 1998 by Gus Silivos, a long-time restauranteur and chef in Pensacola, who wanted to bring a fun and friendly dining experience to East Pensacola Heights. Gus and family still own and operate the diner where 'great food and snappy service' has been the motto for eighteen years.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
817 reviews
5494
  
4183
  
358
  
229
  
131
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 679 Reviews4.3Google
  • 135 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Clement on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 04:57 AM
Breakfast, love this place�Food:Great, Atmosphere: Great, Service: Fabulous. I’ll be back�
Susan Suggs Apr on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 01:38 AM
Great service on a busy Saturday morning. Freshly squeezed oj, good coffee and an all day breakfast menu to satisfy meat lovers and veggie lovers. Shakes, desserts and diner classics. You will love it.
Stefanie Emery Hoffman on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 06:03 AM
Denise P. provided awesome service.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Kelly Davis on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 04:02 AM
we just moved here and this place will be our new favorite spot our server Denise was amazing and the food was fresh and delicious!
Patty Melt on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 02:18 AM
the chicken and Waffles are amazing! Denise was fabulous. Overall great place.
Cole Bernstein on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 01:36 AM
Love the Scenic 90 Cafe and I have loved it since I started going there as a young kid with my family! Denise has always been an amazing waitress and I can’t remember the last time I had to order because she knows exactly what I like. Thanks to her service, and the wonderful atmosphere of the Scenic 90 Cafe, I will continue to be a customer for years to come.
Sydney Armin Geci on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 03:14 AM
We love Scenic 90... always such a great atmosphere, never a long wait time (if any) and the food is always hot, delicious and served quick! We love Denise and all of the staff, just an all around awesome space!
Carrie Stone Firth on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 03:09 AM
For the last 6 years my husband and I have dropped our kids off at their first day of school and went and had breakfast at the Scenic Diner. Every time we come we are greeted with a warm smile and a warm cup of coffee. It is so rare to find a business that really treats you like family. They have watched our children grow, they have shared beautiful bows that their children have grown out of, they have bought my children milkshakes for making good grades. This morning was no different. Denise brought us warm coffee, an amazing breakfast and sweet conversation like you have with your family. We will always be grateful for Scenic Diner's hospitality and great food.
Tim Gordon on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 04:41 AM
Denise was an amazing waitress. Breakfast was great and we got VIP treatment.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.