Logo White
Watch Demo

Scenic 90 Cafe

Own this business?
4.4
817 reviews
|Restaurants|Pensacola, FL 32503

701 Scenic Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32503

(850) 378-1143

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Tom Collins Diner
4.8
(64) · Restaurants

1717 N T STREET T & W Flea Market (Green Building

(850) 941-4034

About

Scenic 90 Cafe was opened in 1998 by Gus Silivos, a long-time restauranteur and chef in Pensacola, who wanted to bring a fun and friendly dining experience to East Pensacola Heights. Gus and family still own and operate the diner where 'great food and snappy service' has been the motto for eighteen years.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
817 reviews
5494
  
4183
  
358
  
229
  
131
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 679 Reviews4.3Google
  • 135 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Canavello on Facebook

7 months ago

03/07/2019, 01:04 AM
I ate here tonight with my parents for my birthday. This was our first trip, but definitely not our last. Great service and excellent food.
Michael Ingalls on Facebook

8 months ago

03/03/2019, 00:14 AM
We really liked the oyster basket, The Shrimp Basket and the breakfast that I got at about 7 p.m. breakfast all day. ....and Thanks to Rosalyn C. for "Snappy Service"😁😁
Shaun Dahle on Facebook

9 months ago

01/12/2019, 04:05 AM
Always consistent with their food
Accommodating me and my
Keto diet ...
Eggs Benedict in Fest spinach
No bread!
Shiney Dinney is the best!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Doug Murphy on Facebook

10 months ago

12/28/2018, 00:05 AM
The food was vary tasty. And the service was great! I had the oysters,fish and chips with the white trash hash,gumbo and the lemon pie.
We will be back
Kristina Delsanto-Smith on Facebook

10 months ago

12/15/2018, 04:46 AM
Excellent service by Rachel! Food was excellent & we will definitely be back & recommend to everyone!
Tammy Crisco Simmons on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2018, 00:28 AM
Denise is the best ever, the food is great too.
Tiffany Hartman on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 01:25 AM
The Mac and cheese was inedible and wasn’t asked if I wanted something else until I was almost done eating. Chicken was so hard on the outside I had to peel it. Coffee was gross. And service was horrible. I used to go here all the time and enjoy it so much. It’s changed a lot in 5 years and I will not be back.
Kate Souza Berthiaume on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 05:00 AM
Tasty food, the BEST desserts, and our favorite waitress Denise...all in all, a terrific dining experience!
Linda Alexander Hester on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 02:54 AM
This place had the best food in town and the best waitress, Denise! We make sure that we get her every time. I couldn't recommend her more highly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.