Logo White
Watch Demo

Scenic 90 Cafe

Own this business?
4.4
817 reviews
|Restaurants|Pensacola, FL 32503

701 Scenic Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32503

(850) 378-1143

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Tom Collins Diner
4.8
(64) · Restaurants

1717 N T STREET T & W Flea Market (Green Building

(850) 941-4034

About

Scenic 90 Cafe was opened in 1998 by Gus Silivos, a long-time restauranteur and chef in Pensacola, who wanted to bring a fun and friendly dining experience to East Pensacola Heights. Gus and family still own and operate the diner where 'great food and snappy service' has been the motto for eighteen years.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
817 reviews
5494
  
4183
  
358
  
229
  
131
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 679 Reviews4.3Google
  • 135 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregory Miller on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 03:20 AM
My wife and I came here for breakfast with our three kids, and we loved it. Denise was one of the kindest and most efficient servers we have ever met. This might be our new place!
Meaghan Warren on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 02:34 AM
Visiting from Texas and had brunch at this restaurant. Our waitress was Denise and she was absolutely fantastic � All of the food was so wonderful and probably the best coffee in town. Would for sure recommend eating here!
Jordan Jones on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 04:33 AM
Denise was absolutely amazing! She has great customer service and made our dining experience very enjoyable! We will definitely be back!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Karen Hurston on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 03:47 AM
I am writing to commend three of your waitresses today. My fiance and I had your Friday special, fish and chips; it was excellent, kudos to the cook/s. Loria was our waitress, and she did a more than excellent job. I have been feeling poorly, and for a beverage requested hot water in a tea cup with lemon wedges. Some waitresses might have been hesitant or complained; Loria instead brought exactly what I requested, and when combined with the Smuckers honey on the table, it was just the drink I needed, soothing my throat as I drank. Then she double-checked our order to make sure she was clear on what we needed. Throughout she had a great attitude and was a delight to be around for what turned ...  more>>
Jamie Hurley Hibbard on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 02:11 AM
Good food. Local favorite. Friendly and fast service. Price is right for tight budgets.
Cynthia Crouch on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 05:11 AM
Great variety, pricing, food and service.
Mark Rhodes on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 02:32 AM
We have to eat here every time we are in Pensacola. They are very friendly and the food is great
Melissa Ladnier López on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 01:55 AM
Awesome place! Atmosphere is great, food was excellent and huge portions!!
Mary Shankweiler on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 01:23 AM
Food and service are always outstanding. I would strongly recommend the portobello sunrise.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.