Logo White
Watch Demo

Scenic 90 Cafe

Own this business?
4.4
817 reviews
|Restaurants|Pensacola, FL 32503

701 Scenic Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32503

(850) 378-1143

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Tom Collins Diner
4.8
(64) · Restaurants

1717 N T STREET T & W Flea Market (Green Building

(850) 941-4034

About

Scenic 90 Cafe was opened in 1998 by Gus Silivos, a long-time restauranteur and chef in Pensacola, who wanted to bring a fun and friendly dining experience to East Pensacola Heights. Gus and family still own and operate the diner where 'great food and snappy service' has been the motto for eighteen years.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
817 reviews
5494
  
4183
  
358
  
229
  
131
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 679 Reviews4.3Google
  • 135 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Varden on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 02:55 AM
I haven’t been here in 10 years for a reason. But my family was insistent on giving you guys business once more. I ordered the gyro plate and my husband ordered the liver and onions. They were both absolutely inedible. And it takes a lot for me to say that, especially when we spent over 40$ in your establishment. I won’t be coming back. That’s for sure.
Respond to negative reviews
Kathi Williams on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2018, 04:37 AM
good food. great service.
Karen Harris on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 05:25 AM
The food came fast and was cooked to Perfection!! The food was wonderful and the staff was great!! We will definitely be back!! Thanks for a great Breakfast!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Rebecca Smoker on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2018, 01:36 AM
Arrived on a busy Sunday morning. Hostess gave our granddaughter a book to read during our short wait time. Food was good and had an amazing server in Christa. Her upbeat attitude and beautiful smile made our Sunday breakfast even better!
Mike Philpot on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2018, 06:12 AM
Waitress walked past me and my wife more than 3 times after we were seated(didn’t even acknowledge us) I had to stop her( told us the hostess didn’t tell her she had customers) after walking past us numerous times. Customers that came in 10-15 after us and had a different waitress received their food and we were still waiting for ours. So we just left, and gave our business to a better customer friendly restaurant.
Greg Pryor on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 02:55 AM
Great place for breakfast!
Chrissie Sulzer Evans on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 06:22 AM
We loved it! Charming little shiny diner with great atmosphere, food and prices. Denise, our waitress was super attentive and gave us great recommendations. The meatloaf special was delicious! Definitely going back any time we’re in the area. :)) 👍🏻👍🏻
Ray Barnett on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 01:16 AM
super yummy comfort food and our waitress Denise was very friendly
Devaughn Toler on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 05:36 AM
Patti is an amazing server, the food here is fantastic and it has a very homie feel to it! Will definitely be coming back!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.