Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Papillon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Hair Salons|Newport Beach, CA 92625

2614 East Coast Hwy, Newport Beach, CA 92625

(949) 729-9999

https://salonpapillon.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

33353 Temecula Pkwy

(951) 302-4800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

About

History Established in 2004. We chose to name our salon Papillon, because a butterfly represents our philosophy on beauty. Like butterflies, we are all unique and we possess a beauty that is our own. At Salon Papillon we encourage you to discover and embrace your beauty. We offer more than just hair and beauty treatments, we offer a transformation to your better self. Our goal is to provide you with a relaxing beautifying experience where you emerge even more beautiful, refreshed and revitalized. Salon Papillon offers the latest hair and skincare services; whether you're visiting us for a haircut, color, or makeup application, our talented stylists and makeup artists have the vision and skil

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
irisheyes20711 review for Salon Papillon
irisheyes20711 on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/13/2009, 09:36 AM
Karin is the BEST!!! – Karin is the best hairdresser I've ever had! I am very particular about my hair and Karin is professional, talented and has the perfect balance between listening to what I want and giving me her honest opinion. She has taught me how to style my hair and use the right products so that I could grow my hair long for the first time in my life. She also does a great job on coloring my hair. I always feel she wants what's best for me - she is never pushy. I never have to wait for her either - she is always on schedule. The salon is very comfortable and stylish. I highly recommend her.
NICOLE P. review for Salon Papillon
NICOLE P. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/17/2008, 12:20 PM
BESTEST SERVICE. this salon is great it also has a spa for your very own needs. its really relaxing and enjoyable.the staff is great and is there to fullfill your needs. the prices are middle not to expensive and not to cheap great place.
MsCalifornia08 review for Salon Papillon
MsCalifornia08 on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/14/2008, 17:31 PM
Best Salon Orange County has ever seen! Both for Hair Color and Makeup! – Myself being in the public eye when I walk in somewhere with a idea of what I want to look like when I leave. It has to be pretty close if not perfect. I was lucky enough to have Jilla and kelly work on my hair/ makeup before a published photo shoot. I looked amazing. I competed in a national/international beauty pageant. WOW!!! I looked great! Thanks Jilla for making me look my best. I still go here! Minette!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
ELindseyH review for Salon Papillon
ELindseyH on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/29/2008, 14:07 PM
Check out Kelli Coltman – Kelli is a young stylist with lots of new ideas and a refreshing attitude, and is one of those stylists that really listens to your requests. I feel like I have a friend not just a hair dresser in Kelli, and trust her implicitly with my hair. She knows it well and always does something smart, classy and tasteful...not to mention is on the cutting edge of style, this girl is worth my hour and a half drive!
dayisme review for Salon Papillon
dayisme on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/10/2008, 15:23 PM
By telling her what I din't want, Kelli gave me the exact cut I wanted! – This was my first visit to Salon Papillon. Kelli was personable and so, so, so nice. We discussed some ideas and she really listened. The shampoo made me feel like I was at a high-end spa... sooo relaxing. She spent a good deal of time getting my layers just right and framing my head and face with a really sharp cut. I am very pleased. I had high standards too, I just moved to the area and had previously used the same stylist for nearly 10 years. Those were some big shoes to fill and Kelli did it with ease!
qwet review for Salon Papillon
qwet on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/07/2008, 17:37 PM
need a haircut? See Kelli at salon papillon – i went to Salon Papillon a few months ago and had my hair cut by Kelli. Not only did she do a great job on my haircut, she anticipated my needs and gave great guest service. I usually don't really enjoy to spend time in a salon, but Kelli made it personable and fun. I highly recommend any guy or anyone to go to Salon Papillon to see Kelli.
ehuck review for Salon Papillon
ehuck on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/07/2008, 10:42 AM
Great Service – I've gone to Kelli at Salon Papillon a few times now for cut & color, and I'm always very pleased with her work. She listens to me, offers her professional advice, and ultimately leaves me feeling beautiful and trendy. I've had a few people stop me in public to ask who does my hair! Who doesn't love that?
tami11 review for Salon Papillon
tami11 on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/03/2008, 16:23 PM
Best Salon in Corona Del Mar – I have had many stylists in the past, but Kelli is my favorite. I always feel at ease and love her suggestions. My color and cut turned out amazing, and that says a lot with my funky, curly, unruly hair!! She loves what she does, and it shows. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a stylist. I totally look forward to my next visit!
rhguy review for Salon Papillon
rhguy on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/11/2008, 03:15 AM
best haircut and color ever – I went to see Kelli at Salon Paillon and she gave me the best haircut and color I've ever had done. I saw the other girl that she did on my way in and it looked great. Seems like she's a really consistent stylist with great taste/style and even better execution. I'd recommend her highly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.