Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Beyond

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
122 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64111

1400 W 39th St, Kansas City, MO 64111

(816) 960-1618

http://www.salonbeyondkc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

1 person is looking at this business

About

Salon Beyond Specializes in the art of hair cutting and coloring. We can do anything from short tailored cuts to adding Great Lengths hair extensions for thicker more luxurious hair. We provide custom hair coloring to cater to all of your wants and needs, from baby fine highlights to skilled balayage techniques.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
122 reviews
5104
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Campbell review for Salon Beyond
Stephanie Campbell on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 16:30 PM
I'm absolutely devastated by what happened to my hair today. I spent 6 hours at the salon and I left more dissatisfied than I've ever been with a hair salon in my entire life. I'm not picky in the slightest. All I wanted was blonde highlights and a trim and I left with a horrible brown bob and bangs I never wanted. Will NEVER EVER go back
Respond to negative reviews
Cara Myers review for Salon Beyond
Cara Myers on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 16:11 PM
Nerma Softic Nera review for Salon Beyond
Nerma Softic Nera on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 08:51 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Michele Obal review for Salon Beyond
Michele Obal on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2016, 01:01 AM
I have lived all over the country and I can say, with complete certainty, that Salon Beyond is the BEST salon I have ever been to, not to mention the best Aveda Concept salon!! Sarah and her team, including Taylor, are insanely talented and have the most warm and welcoming personalties. Every time I came in for an appointment, I was in a good mood from start to finish. They excel as professionals and on a personal level, they are the kindest people ever!!! PLEASE go see them, your hair will rock and you'll have a great time!!!! - Michele
Bailey Brooke review for Salon Beyond
Bailey Brooke on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2016, 05:33 AM
Deb Ries review for Salon Beyond
Deb Ries on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 14:22 PM
Sarah is THE best colorist in the city! She takes time to listen to me to find out what I really want and what hasn't worked with other stylists I've gone to in the past. I LOVE MY HAIR! And the atmosphere is eclectic! Great group of stylists who play so well together and have genuine friendships. Makes for a fun, relaxing and stress-free experience! Go there...now!
Lisa Davis review for Salon Beyond
Lisa Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 05:40 AM
Sara is a color goddess straight from heaven. My forever hair home now
Emily Welch review for Salon Beyond
Emily Welch on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2016, 03:37 AM
This is BY FAR the best hair salon I have ever used; I've been a customer for 5 years. All of the stylists are highly-skilled and knowledgeable. Their prices are good and going there is fun. I've recommended Salon Beyond to many people- I can't say enough great things about Sarah, Taylor, and all of the stylists!
Theresa Bromley review for Salon Beyond
Theresa Bromley on Facebook

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 17:25 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.