Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Beyond

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
121 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64111

1400 W 39th St, Kansas City, MO 64111

(816) 960-1618

http://www.salonbeyondkc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

5 people are looking at this business

About

Salon Beyond Specializes in the art of hair cutting and coloring. We can do anything from short tailored cuts to adding Great Lengths hair extensions for thicker more luxurious hair. We provide custom hair coloring to cater to all of your wants and needs, from baby fine highlights to skilled balayage techniques.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
121 reviews
5103
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Hefley review for Salon Beyond
Ashley Hefley on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 14:16 PM
The energy in the salon was so positive and inviting, and I truly felt like my hair was in the best hands. After describing some damage in my hair to Adam, he had me come in for a consultation to get an idea of the best way to go in coloring/cutting my hair for my wedding to not further damage my hair. The other girls in the salon all pitched in to help collaborate with a solution and I feel extremely comfortable and confident with all of their expertise.
Joseph A Smith review for Salon Beyond
Joseph A Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 17:51 PM
Salon Beyond is hidden gem. Every stylist is incredibly talented, kind, and listens to you. Every time I visit, I leave looking and feeling better than when I arrived.
Jennifer Keffer review for Salon Beyond
Jennifer Keffer on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:51 AM
Taylor has always taken great care of us. My daughters love getting their hair done & taking care of their hair because of Taylor. And, I love my hair. Thanks Taylor!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kelly Gough review for Salon Beyond
Kelly Gough on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 02:44 AM
Karen Guttosch review for Salon Beyond
Karen Guttosch on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 10:28 AM
Love Salon Beyond! Adum is the best!! Gabbi and the others are very engaging as well. The atmosphere is casual and comfortable. They offer a nice selection of hair care products as well.
Missy Hogue review for Salon Beyond
Missy Hogue on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 14:26 PM
Gabii was badass. She knew exactly what I needed. I'm going on an interview this week and hadn't gotten my hair done my hair in a long time. Got it dyed and cut, looks amazing. Definitely glad I found this place. It's close to home and they are badass. Very awesome people. We were talking it up the whole time.
Jennifer Dunn Robinson review for Salon Beyond
Jennifer Dunn Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 17:25 PM
I like spending an evening with folks who are just exceptional in lots of ways. Gabii... I'm so cool now. Thanks for stunning hair- killer magenta streak-and too many laughs. Y'all are fun.
Omar Alzubbi review for Salon Beyond
Omar Alzubbi on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 02:22 AM
Ask for Nicole, she's fantastic! Very talented and friendly people there
Tim Grimes review for Salon Beyond
Tim Grimes on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 17:51 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.