Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Beyond

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
121 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64111

1400 W 39th St, Kansas City, MO 64111

(816) 960-1618

http://www.salonbeyondkc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

5 people are looking at this business

About

Salon Beyond Specializes in the art of hair cutting and coloring. We can do anything from short tailored cuts to adding Great Lengths hair extensions for thicker more luxurious hair. We provide custom hair coloring to cater to all of your wants and needs, from baby fine highlights to skilled balayage techniques.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
121 reviews
5103
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April Merino-Brammell review for Salon Beyond
April Merino-Brammell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 15:12 PM
All of the stylists are amazing. You can’t go wrong!
Karen Geary review for Salon Beyond
Karen Geary on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 07:10 AM
Mary did a great cut on my somewhat challenging hair. Terrific shop. :)
Mary Oler review for Salon Beyond
Mary Oler on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 10:24 AM
Amazing stylist, great people, and great vibes!!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Andrea Kieffer review for Salon Beyond
Andrea Kieffer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 08:43 AM
Salon Beyond has the most friendly and down to earth hair stylists I have encountered in KC after visiting 4 other salons. Gabbi has given me fantastic blonde highlights twice now that I'm 100% happy with! Also they all do a great job with waxing brows and listening to what you want :)
Kenney Richardson review for Salon Beyond
Kenney Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 01:05 AM
Taylor kills it! Such a cool place! Highly highly recommended!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Paige Spoede review for Salon Beyond
Paige Spoede on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 13:23 PM
Hope Cox review for Salon Beyond
Hope Cox on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 06:35 AM
Gabi is awesome. My eyebrows look great. Clean lines. And she gave me the cut I wanted for my hair. I will be back!
Sarah Fields review for Salon Beyond
Sarah Fields on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 06:52 AM
Amanda Frevert review for Salon Beyond
Amanda Frevert on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 07:20 AM
Moved to KC a couple years ago and Sarah has been my go-to for hair care. Transitioning to a new stylist can be intimidating, but her warm personality and professionalism put me at ease from the beginning. Always top quality cuts!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.