Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Beyond

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
122 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64111

1400 W 39th St, Kansas City, MO 64111

(816) 960-1618

http://www.salonbeyondkc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

1 person is looking at this business

About

Salon Beyond Specializes in the art of hair cutting and coloring. We can do anything from short tailored cuts to adding Great Lengths hair extensions for thicker more luxurious hair. We provide custom hair coloring to cater to all of your wants and needs, from baby fine highlights to skilled balayage techniques.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
122 reviews
5104
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Baylee Parsons review for Salon Beyond
Baylee Parsons on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 15:27 PM
I really recommend this salon! The atmosphere, talent and people are incredible. Gabii is a master when it comes to color. She is super nice and knows what will look best.
Caitlin Sharp review for Salon Beyond
Caitlin Sharp on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 02:53 AM
These ladies are great stylists, great conversationalists, and awesome friends. It is great to have your hair done (so so well) in such a positive bubbly place.
Amancha Rene review for Salon Beyond
Amancha Rene on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 02:17 AM
I hadn't had anything done to my hair in 4 years and I am so happy with what gabbie did with it a cut and great highlights! I love this place!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Cheryl Ben-Hanania Arms review for Salon Beyond
Cheryl Ben-Hanania Arms on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 07:55 AM
Best haircut I have had in a very long time! Love this place, have recommended it to many friends!
Rebecca Mayhew review for Salon Beyond
Rebecca Mayhew on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 01:40 AM
Ashlie Thomey review for Salon Beyond
Ashlie Thomey on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 18:28 PM
Getting my hair cut and Salon Beyond was a wonderful experience! Sarah and the rest of her staff have a fun, accepting attitude. They were all sweet hearts and I look fabulous. I will be returning :-)
Josh Chaikin review for Salon Beyond
Josh Chaikin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 16:03 PM
I always get great service at Salon Beyond. The staff is very friendly, there's a warm and inviting atmosphere, and the free coffee/beer doesn't hurt.
Russell Madsen review for Salon Beyond
Russell Madsen on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 00:27 AM
Pamela Lea Coggins review for Salon Beyond
Pamela Lea Coggins on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 04:35 AM
These girls really know hair! Always fresh ideas and up with current trends. Love coming to this place!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.