Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Beyond

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
121 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64111

1400 W 39th St, Kansas City, MO 64111

(816) 960-1618

http://www.salonbeyondkc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

1 person is looking at this business

About

Salon Beyond Specializes in the art of hair cutting and coloring. We can do anything from short tailored cuts to adding Great Lengths hair extensions for thicker more luxurious hair. We provide custom hair coloring to cater to all of your wants and needs, from baby fine highlights to skilled balayage techniques.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
121 reviews
5103
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Davis review for Salon Beyond
Cheryl Davis on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 07:21 AM
Love the cut Anissa gave me, she is the best!
Mark Scott Liggatt review for Salon Beyond
Mark Scott Liggatt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 09:51 AM
Sarah has been our stylist for a while and we love her skill, professionalism, talent, and personality. Her colleagues (especially Taylor and Adam) are a joy to be around and the atmosphere is fun and relaxing. I highly recommend you try Salon Beyond!
Kelcie McKenney review for Salon Beyond
Kelcie McKenney on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 08:42 AM
I cannot recommend Salon Beyond enough. Taylor is an absolute joy AND gives me a killer cut every time I come in. Plus, I get a glass of wine and a moan-worthy scalp massage. Like, what more could I need?
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Katie Birkenfeld review for Salon Beyond
Katie Birkenfeld on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 10:58 AM
Beyond amazing service and atmosphere! I love that getting my hair done is like going to a friend’s house for an hour. So laid back!
Colleen Bilzing review for Salon Beyond
Colleen Bilzing on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 19:16 PM
Sarah is an awesome stylist and all of the staff is professional and friendly. I have a unique hair texture and Sarah rocked it. 10/10 would client again.
Jerri Moulder Hessel review for Salon Beyond
Jerri Moulder Hessel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 14:20 PM
Taylor and Sarah make me look my best and we always have fun at the salon.
Tina Baker review for Salon Beyond
Tina Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 08:32 AM
Absolutely the best salon artists you will ever see! Great at there craft and so personable and pamper you to death!! Love this place ❤️✌️🌹👏
Laurel Winkler review for Salon Beyond
Laurel Winkler on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 17:49 PM
I travel from Columbia, MO to get my hair and my son’s hair done at Salon Beyond. Adam does great cuts with attention to fine details, and is fantastic with short hair. Gabii is a wonderful colorist, and turns out stunning results. Plus, everyone there is friendly and funny — always a great time!
Kelly Ludden review for Salon Beyond
Kelly Ludden on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 06:42 AM
Great place overall. Love Gabii. Great style and cut! She listens and cares and loves what she does. :) I'm really happy with my cute cut!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.