Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

S & A Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
72 reviews
|Contractors|Raleigh, NC 27604

2820 Trawick Rd, Raleigh, NC 27604

(919) 272-1307

http://saconstructionnc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5071 Weaver Rd

(252) 236-8724
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5108 Peakwood Dr

(919) 771-0207
5.0
(4) · Contractors
5.0
(19) · Contractors

650 W North St

(919) 760-9818
5.0
(3) · Contractors

5720 Preakness Pl

(919) 868-0357
5.0
(4) · Contractors

7400 Green Hope School Rd

(919) 481-3977
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
72 reviews
524
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
111
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike J. review for S & A Construction
Mike J. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/24/2012, 03:31 AM
Thanks for all of the hard work and patience. After a bad experience previously I was reluctant to hire anyone to come into my home. I bit the bullet and gave S & A Construction a chance after a friend of mine had recommended them so highly. Glad that I did. Our kitchen is exactly what my wife wanted. We could not be happier and would refer them to anyone.
bill t. review for S & A Construction
bill t. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/19/2012, 13:13 PM
When S&A came to do my bathroom remodel I was very pleased with the choices they offered with a wide variety of looks and styles. Once I had chosen my granite, cabinets and ceramic tile they were quick and clean with its installation. The finished product was well above my expectations. I would recommend S&A to anyone looking to remodel their bathroom. Thanks again S&A!
brandon j. review for S & A Construction
brandon j. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/19/2012, 02:29 AM
When S&A did my roof their crew was prompt, clean and did an excellent job. The quality of work was above and beyond my expectations. Each day they left their jobsite clean and they were careful not to damage my yard in the process. I will be using S&A for all my roofing needs from now on.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
kristin2011 review for S & A Construction
kristin2011 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/10/2012, 05:07 AM
scheduling and dealing with the management was a nightmare
carol j. review for S & A Construction
carol j. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/24/2012, 04:22 AM
I recently hired S&A to paint the exterior of my home. When the guys arrived they advised me that I had several rotted pieces of siding that needed to be replaced before they could begin painting. I agreed with the price and they did the necessary repairs. They were very professional and neat and finished ahead of schedule. I was very impressed with S&A and will be using them again in the very near future.
paul f. review for S & A Construction
paul f. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/16/2012, 07:30 AM
Got it right the first time – I own four properties in Raleigh and S&A Construction has done work on all of these properties. All quotes have been accurate. Estimated time for job completion has always been on time or better. The crew always cleaned up after themselves, and I’ve never had an unresolved issue. I would always recommend S&A to anyone I know for big and small jobs. Thank you,
lisa b. review for S & A Construction
lisa b. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/02/2012, 07:51 AM
Awesome Job – I recently hired S & A to do some interior painting for me and I must say that I was so pleased with this company from start to finish. His employees were very polite and helpful. They got the job done in a timely manner. There lines were perfect and the coats of paint were so even, there was no uneven spots, very impressive. I will be using S & A for any home improvements I have and will recommend them to everyone I know.
Misty J. review for S & A Construction
Misty J. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/02/2012, 05:10 AM
Top Notch! – I just have to say that I have read the reviews for this company and was so surprised at the negative comments. My husband and I hired S & A for multiple projects around our home..... interior painting, kitchen tile replacement and exterior painting. From start to finish, we have no complaints what so ever. The women in the office are very pleasant, the crews worked very hard and did a wonderful job for us. We will most definitely will keep S & A Construction as our Home Repair Company from now on. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs any home improvement work.
James C. review for S & A Construction
James C. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/01/2012, 14:28 PM
Great Contractor in Raleigh NC – I had big problem with my gutters. The first roofers I called (won't mention their name) came out and gave me an expensive quote assuring that their fix would solve the problem. A friend advised me to call S&A Construction. They came out and gave me a much lower estimate than first company for complete replacement of my gutters with 6" ones. Upon my approval they came next day and they were immediately on the job and did an incredible job. I was not expecting them to finish all that job in one day. I couldn't believe how quickly and efficiently these guys did the work. After that great job I decided to get them paint our living room they will be working on it this week I will let y'all know how that one goes.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.