Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

S & A Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
72 reviews
|Contractors|Raleigh, NC 27604

2820 Trawick Rd, Raleigh, NC 27604

(919) 272-1307

http://saconstructionnc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Electricians

PO Box 581

(336) 260-5006
5.0
(10) · Contractors

201 Tryon Road #105

(919) 662-0244
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1900 Alexander Rd

(919) 609-7759
5.0
(1) · Painters

327 Woodchase Green Dr

(919) 538-9919
5.0
(7) · Contractors

206 Goldsboro St S

(252) 243-6272
5.0
(1) · Contractors

10928 Bent Branch Dr

(888) 908-3547
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
72 reviews
524
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
111
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joe M. review for S & A Construction
Joe M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/14/2013, 06:58 AM
My wife and I hired S & A Construction to do some various home improvements that I have been unable to do, due to my work schedule. I must say that I am very glad that I let them do it...and my wife says the same thing!! I was very impressed with the estimate given, the professionalism and courtesy of the staff and crew, and more impressed with the outcome of their work. I would highly recommend S & A Construction for any home improvement or remodel need!
W B. review for S & A Construction
W B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/01/2013, 04:32 AM
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. THE OWNER IS VERY UNPROFESSIONAL AND THE QUALITY OF WORK AND ATTENTION TO DETAIL IS TERRIBLE. WORST EXPERIENCE EVER TRYING TO GET JOB DONE RIGHT!
Michelle S. review for S & A Construction
Michelle S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/24/2013, 07:56 AM
We hired S & A to do a kitchen and bath remodel after meeting them at a home show here in Raleigh. I must say that my husband and I were most impressed with the outcome of the renovations. The owner took up a lot of time with us and walked us through step by step from design to completion. We will definitely use S & A next year when we refinish our bonus room. They were professional and completed the job within a couple of weeks and we were delighted with the outcome.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Aubrie J. review for S & A Construction
Aubrie J. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/30/2013, 09:57 AM
S & A Came and did a Bathroom Remodel for me and my Husband. I couldn't have been more pleased with they timely manner they did it in. I love the attention to detail, it really makes a difference. My Ugly old Bath room Now has a Whole new look that I love! I would recommend anyone to go with S&A for your home repairs or remodels. Thanks S&A GREAT JOB!
southern b. review for S & A Construction
southern b. on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/16/2012, 07:26 AM
Professional work and an eye for details. I am very pleased
joe r. review for S & A Construction
joe r. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/31/2012, 04:20 AM
Job well done! Thanks S&A our new roof looks great.
kevin p. review for S & A Construction
kevin p. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/31/2012, 02:32 AM
We hired S&A to paint the exterior of our home. I am very pleased with the job they did and I will be using them for all my home improvement needs.
tracy j. review for S & A Construction
tracy j. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/31/2012, 01:34 AM
S&A did our bathroom remodel and we are thrilled with the new look. Ed and his crew were a pleasure to work with. I recommend S&A to all of our family and friends who may need his services. His office staff informed me everyday of the progress that was being made. Couldn't ask for a better company to do business with.
Graci A. review for S & A Construction
Graci A. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/25/2012, 01:38 AM
Fabulous job! My new bathroom is amazing. The experience was great. From scheduling the estimate to the completion I could not be more pleased. Recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.