Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ruth's Chris Steak House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
569 reviews
|Steakhouses|Boise, ID 83702 United States
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(236) · Steakhouses

3560 N Eagle Road

(208) 898-2552
4.6
(2314) · Steakhouses

276 West Bobwhite Court

(208) 338-5000
About

Ruth's Chris Steak House specializes in serving aged USDA Prime steaks, broiled in a trademark 1800-degree oven and served on a plate heated to 500 degrees to ensure the steak stays "sizzling" hot. To experience fine dining at its best ... Just follow the sizzle to the nearest Ruth's Chris Steak House.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
569 reviews
5393
  
440
  
319
  
222
  
112
  
83 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nathaniel Banister review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Nathaniel Banister on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:27 AM
Ryan Wilkins review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Ryan Wilkins on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:27 AM
Loki Mischiouf review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Loki Mischiouf on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:27 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Brad Widner review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Brad Widner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:27 AM
Justin N Summer Dance review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Justin N Summer Dance on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:27 AM
Alex Adams review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Alex Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:27 AM
Linda Klein review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Linda Klein on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:27 AM
Michelle Fitzgerald Marquis review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Michelle Fitzgerald Marquis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:27 AM
Great service! We came by impromptu on a date night. Place was packed with over a 2 hr wait. We decided to go else where and see if we could get in quicker. While outside deciding where to go from there, the gentleman at the door came out and found us to let us know some seats at the bar top opened up. Service incredible and food was too!
Andy Grant review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Andy Grant on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:27 AM
Great atmosphere and the best food I’ve ever had.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.