Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ruth's Chris Steak House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
569 reviews
|Steakhouses|Boise, ID 83702 United States

800 W Main St Suite 110, Ste 110, Boise, ID 83702 United States

(208) 426-8000

https://www.ruthschris.com/restaurant-locations/boise/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=local-business-listing

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(236) · Steakhouses

3560 N Eagle Road

(208) 898-2552
4.6
(2314) · Steakhouses

276 West Bobwhite Court

(208) 338-5000
About

Ruth's Chris Steak House specializes in serving aged USDA Prime steaks, broiled in a trademark 1800-degree oven and served on a plate heated to 500 degrees to ensure the steak stays "sizzling" hot. To experience fine dining at its best ... Just follow the sizzle to the nearest Ruth's Chris Steak House.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
569 reviews
5393
  
440
  
319
  
222
  
112
  
83 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer Rice review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Jennifer Rice on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2021, 02:00 AM
Delicious as always! Thank you! — with Steven Rice.
Business Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed your dinner and happy anniversary! Thanks so much for celebrating with us.

Robert Frank review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Robert Frank on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2021, 04:11 AM
Excellent service great food wonderful atmosphere
Business Response:

Thanks Robert! We are thrilled you enjoyed your meal with us and hope you will join us again soon!

Brad Oliver review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Brad Oliver on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2021, 13:14 PM
Just celebrated our 26th anniversary there and Jonah and the entire staff were exceptional! The meal was perfect as was our experience!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Brad for celebrating with us and happy 26th anniversary! We will share your kind words with your service team and are thrilled you enjoyed your dinner. Hope to see you back with us again soon!

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Brandi Beard review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Brandi Beard on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2021, 05:03 AM
Peanut Butter Pie was amazing!!
Brenda Bell review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Brenda Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2020, 16:29 PM
A wonderful Christmas Eve dinner. Attentive staff and wonderful food.
Business Response:

Thanks you Brenda for dining with us! So glad to hear you enjoyed your dinner and hope to see you back here again soon.

Kameren Newton review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Kameren Newton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2020, 16:50 PM
We had an amazing experience celebrating our anniversary there this evening. Everyone was very friendly, one of the best servers we’ve ever had anywhere. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you very much and happy anniversary! We really appreciate you celebrating with us and hope to see you again soon.

Dan Archabal review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Dan Archabal on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2020, 16:43 PM
Great food and drinks and service they go above and beyond to make it a pleasure to go out to dinner
Business Response:

Thanks so much Dan! We're thrilled you enjoyed your dinner and hope to see you again soon.

Geneve Buff-Derossett review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Geneve Buff-Derossett on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2020, 18:06 PM
I have never tasted better food!! Everything we tried was sooo delicious and you can’t beat their service!! To the host to the gentleman that boxed our food we felt like a friend. Love this place and can’t wait to go back!!
Business Response:

Thank you Geneve! That is high praise and we are honored that you dined with us.

Caitlin Henning review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Caitlin Henning on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2020, 03:40 AM
Sarah was AMAZING! She was attentive, had great recommendations and made our anniversary an amazing experience. The food was exceptional and we loved the atmosphere.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.