Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Ruth's Chris Steak House

4.6
Get directions

About this business

Ruth's Chris Steak House specializes in serving aged USDA Prime steaks, broiled in a trademark 1800-degree oven and served on a plate heated to 500 degrees to ensure the steak stays "sizzling" hot. To experience fine dining at its best ... Just follow the sizzle to the nearest Ruth's Chris Steak House. 

Location details

800 W Main St Suite 110, Ste 110, Boise, ID, 83702, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.61,261 reviews
5
924
4
118
3
51
2
45
1
36
87 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jennifer Rice's profile image
Jennifer Rice 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Delicious as always! Thank you! — with Steven Rice. 

Business response:

We are so glad you enjoyed your dinner and happy anniversary! Thanks so much for celebrating with us. 

Robert Frank's profile image
Robert Frank 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Excellent service great food wonderful atmosphere 

Business response:

Thanks Robert! We are thrilled you enjoyed your meal with us and hope you will join us again soon! 

Brad Oliver's profile image
Brad Oliver 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Just celebrated our 26th anniversary there and Jonah and the entire staff were exceptional! The meal was perfect as was our experience! 

Business response:

Thanks so much Brad for celebrating with us and happy 26th anniversary! We will share your kind words with your service team and are thrilled you enjoyed your dinner. Hope to see you back with us again soon! 

Brandi Beard's profile image
Brandi Beard 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Peanut Butter Pie was amazing!! 

Brenda Bell's profile image
Brenda Bell 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

A wonderful Christmas Eve dinner. Attentive staff and wonderful food. 

Business response:

Thanks you Brenda for dining with us! So glad to hear you enjoyed your dinner and hope to see you back here again soon. 

Kameren Newton's profile image
Kameren Newton 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We had an amazing experience celebrating our anniversary there this evening. Everyone was very friendly, one of the best servers we’ve ever had anywhere. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you very much and happy anniversary! We really appreciate you celebrating with us and hope to see you again soon. 

Dan Archabal's profile image
Dan Archabal 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great food and drinks and service they go above and beyond to make it a pleasure to go out to dinner 

Business response:

Thanks so much Dan! We're thrilled you enjoyed your dinner and hope to see you again soon. 

Geneve Buff-Derossett's profile image
Geneve Buff-Derossett 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have never tasted better food!! Everything we tried was sooo delicious and you can’t beat their service!! To the host to the gentleman that boxed our food we felt like a friend. Love this place and can’t wait to go back!! 

Business response:

Thank you Geneve! That is high praise and we are honored that you dined with us. 

Caitlin Henning's profile image
Caitlin Henning 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Sarah was AMAZING! She was attentive, had great recommendations and made our anniversary an amazing experience. The food was exceptional and we loved the atmosphere. 

Frequently asked questions about Ruth's Chris Steak House

How is Ruth's Chris Steak House rated?

Ruth's Chris Steak House has a 4.6 star rating with 1,261 reviews. 

When is Ruth's Chris Steak House open?

Ruth's Chris Steak House is closed now. It will open on Friday at 9:00 a.m.