Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ruth's Chris Steak House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
569 reviews
|Steakhouses|Boise, ID 83702 United States
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(236) · Steakhouses

3560 N Eagle Road

(208) 898-2552
4.6
(2314) · Steakhouses

276 West Bobwhite Court

(208) 338-5000
About

Ruth's Chris Steak House specializes in serving aged USDA Prime steaks, broiled in a trademark 1800-degree oven and served on a plate heated to 500 degrees to ensure the steak stays "sizzling" hot. To experience fine dining at its best ... Just follow the sizzle to the nearest Ruth's Chris Steak House.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
569 reviews
5393
  
440
  
319
  
222
  
112
  
83 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Roxana Eixenberger review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Roxana Eixenberger on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 10:34 AM
One of my go to places for fine dining! Pricey, but so worth it!
Debra Jo Hickey review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Debra Jo Hickey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 09:32 AM
Our server Charles was outstanding in everyway, so was Cyrus. The steaks were absolutely perfect as was the delicious cheesecake 😋. We will definitely be coming back again and again.
Jamie Lynn review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Jamie Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 08:29 AM
Very good food and service was absolutely amazing. .
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jamie! We are thrilled you enjoyed your dinner with us.

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Blake Titus review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Blake Titus on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2020, 01:50 AM
Awesome atmosphere and service and the seasonings on the meat are to die for
Patric Campbell review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Patric Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2020, 01:00 AM
Such an amazing place to eat with top notch serving and very helpful servers
Business Response:

Thanks Patric! We are thrilled you enjoyed your meal with us and hope to see you back here again soon!

Vera Blanquie review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Vera Blanquie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2020, 01:20 AM
Delicious food and great service!
Dolores Arreguin-Carey review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Dolores Arreguin-Carey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 04:50 AM
Ruth Chris never disappoints! New town fabulous service! Food was fantastic!
David Brink review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
David Brink on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 17:18 PM
I recommend the Steak. Get the Big Filet Rare! Amazing. Ahi appetizer is to kill for. Just do it!
Business Response:

Thank you David! We are so glad you enjoyed your dinner and hope to see you back again soon!

Ken Bergman review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Ken Bergman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 06:07 AM
Their lamb chops were delicious
Business Response:

Thanks so much Ken! Glad you hear you enjoyed your lamb and we hope to see you back here soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.