Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rusnock Sports Performance & Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Health & Medical|Greensburg, PA 15601

137 Hartman Rd, Greensburg, PA 15601

(724) 689-8136

https://www.rusnockperformance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

529 Butler Rd

(724) 543-3326
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2986 Industrial Blvd

(412) 835-9555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

620 Alpha Dr Suite #2

(412) 963-7770
5.0
(328) · Healthcare

227 Franklin St

(484) 320-6550
5.0
(389) · Healthcare

116 E Pittsburgh St

(484) 320-6550
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

549 U.S. 30

(800) 821-9188
About

Human & Sport Performance... In a semi-private personal training setting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
590
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Corey review for Rusnock Sports Performance & Fitness
Scott Corey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 14:29 PM
Excellent trainers!!! Has helped my kids tremendously with their sports goals!
Tracy Dripps review for Rusnock Sports Performance & Fitness
Tracy Dripps on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 08:20 AM
Finally signed up for the January New Year Transformation program and fell on love with it.. everyone is so nice and male the classes fun and above all makes me want to go.. I did a program like this just for women when I lived in Pittsburgh and this was better.. in the last 6 weeks I feel better and have made alot of progress. Thanks to all the staff and fellow exercisers for your help and motivation.
Precy Warner review for Rusnock Sports Performance & Fitness
Precy Warner on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2018, 03:02 AM
I started training at Rusnock over two years ago. I have a bad shoulder caused by Lyme Disease and from over using it from my job as a Massage Therapist. Since I started training with Chris my shoulder have gotten so much better. I’m able to to do more massages with no problem. I mainly do semi- private training on Sundays with a couple of my friends, but I’ve tried the group training on weekdays and ended up loving it. It’s a fun a effective way to get healthier and stronger and meet new friends. All the trainers at Rusnock are professional and great motivators. Whatever your goal is, Rusnock will help you get it if you put in the work. Thank you Chris for making my shoulder strong again.
Business Response:

Outstanding Precy thanks for the review keep bringing the positive energy!

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Denise Ardisson review for Rusnock Sports Performance & Fitness
Denise Ardisson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 10:49 AM
I have been wanting to join here for 2 years and finally just DID IT! The staff at Rusnock are AMAZING and made me feel welcomed from day one as did all the other adult group members. I am a busy realtor w/ a lot of desk work and the years of setting and not forcing myself to work out have taken a toll. In less than 2 weeks I already feel stronger, less sore and motivated to go every day. The staff makes sure you are doing the exercises correctly and focus heavily on your core strength and flexibility. I HIGHLY encourage anyone that is thinking of joining the Adult Classes to just do it!
Business Response:

Thank you Denise for the review!! 1% better every day!

Michelle Lash VanHorn review for Rusnock Sports Performance & Fitness
Michelle Lash VanHorn on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 06:40 AM
So much fun. You get a great work out and have a great time doing it. The instructors are wonderful. Definitely recommend it.
Business Response:

Thanks Michelle for the review! Keep up the good work!

Lester Williams review for Rusnock Sports Performance & Fitness
Lester Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2017, 05:41 AM
My daughter, Kayla, has been doing the summer Youth Speed & Strength Classes. She really enjoys it!! All the instructors are awesome! She loves to go everyday and when schedule allows she'll even go multiple times in one day. Can definitely see an improvement since starting the classes. Would highly recommend.
Business Response:

We love Kayla's dedication and work ethic! She is wonderful to work with!

Tracy Grabiak Rosky review for Rusnock Sports Performance & Fitness
Tracy Grabiak Rosky on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 08:40 AM
I was so nervous to start the adult classes. I joined because I wanted to get stronger and more flexible and learn how to eat better. All my expectations were exceeded! Three class times each day is also a big help to working people and the staff are very encouraging. My favorite part is the variety. You never know what the day will present. I highly recommend this program!
Business Response:

Awesome Tracy, we love having you with us! Always bring your best, 1% better everyday!

Jackie Jaffre review for Rusnock Sports Performance & Fitness
Jackie Jaffre on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 02:49 AM
I signed up for the summer slim down and I really enjoy working out here! It's a very friendly atmosphere the people who work here are great and the gym members are too! I chose the 6am class and even though I'm not really a "morning" person I have been getting up and going because of how great it makes me feel throughout the day. They incorporate a lot of stretching in a non-traditional way and teaching you the correct form so you don't get injured while trying to get fit. And there is so much variety that's it's nice to do different things instead of the exact same routine every day! I'm definatly going to continue on after the summer program!
Business Response:

Fantastic Jackie! 6am is the best to start your day off "STRONG!!" Keep waking up and bring the heat!!!

Julie Theresa review for Rusnock Sports Performance & Fitness
Julie Theresa on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 01:30 AM
I love coming to the workouts in the evenings. It's different every time I go and I always feel like I've worked every part of my body. The workouts challenge me in ways I didn't think it would and I can't get enough! Thanks RSPF!
Business Response:

Thank you Julie, keep bringing a positive attitude and hard work everyday! 1% better every day

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.