Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rush Chiropractic & Rehab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
165 reviews
|Chiropractors|Pembroke Pines, FL 33026 United States

10830 Pines Blvd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33026 United States

(954) 432-5006

https://rushchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(24) · Chiropractors

3020 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 351-5565
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5817 Lake Worth Rd

(561) 642-9500
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

300 Westward Dr

(305) 883-5200
5.0
(30) · OB/Gyn

660 Glades Rd

(561) 416-0103
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

207 N Krome Ave

(305) 246-0056
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

750 S Military Trail # E

(561) 687-2677
About

Low back pain ?Neck pain ?Call Dr. Rush at Rush chiropractic and rehab ,we work together with are patients to relieve their pain and to relieve their pain and to improve overall health and well being through

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
165 reviews
5159
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Yolanda Monchy Lozada review for Rush Chiropractic & Rehab
Yolanda Monchy Lozada on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 01:17 AM
man the service there is superb very professional and very helpful i would highly recommend them
Anna Doctor review for Rush Chiropractic & Rehab
Anna Doctor on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2020, 02:37 AM
Every so often I get an aligned and I had a stiff neck and it moved down to my shoulder blade and made my head spin, I went and got some therapy and an adjustment today and wow what a relief if you're in any kind of pain I highly recommend Dr rush chiropractic and Rehab.
Adam Greenstein review for Rush Chiropractic & Rehab
Adam Greenstein on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2019, 08:38 AM
Thank you to Dr. Rush and his staff for adjusting my pregnant wife today. You guys are the best.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Andrew Smith review for Rush Chiropractic & Rehab
Andrew Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2018, 11:59 AM
Dr Rush will certainly get you on your feet in no time the spinal decompression has saved me from surgery Dr Rush can find your issue and make you good again but routine maintenance is a must if I don’t go routinely I will surely slip back to the pain staking point again Like rotating the tires on your vehicle It’s a must for longevity
Robert Ferring review for Rush Chiropractic & Rehab
Robert Ferring on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2018, 10:16 AM
Janine Cypress Vazquez review for Rush Chiropractic & Rehab
Janine Cypress Vazquez on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2017, 08:14 AM
I've been seeing Dr rush over 15 years on and off. I always feel great when I leave his office. The staff is very polite and his office is super clean.
Lin Grosman review for Rush Chiropractic & Rehab
Lin Grosman on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2017, 03:27 AM
Thanks Brian...your team took me right away and my neck is better already
Yanin Cancio review for Rush Chiropractic & Rehab
Yanin Cancio on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2017, 11:47 AM
Elizabeth Arena review for Rush Chiropractic & Rehab
Elizabeth Arena on Facebook

6 years ago

12/27/2016, 09:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.