Logo White
Watch Demo

Rubin Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.9
158 reviews
|Healthcare|Marietta, GA 30067

255 Village Pkwy NE #620, Ste 620, Marietta, GA 30067

(770) 937-6300

https://www.theadjustment.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(275) · Chiropractors

1670 Mckendree Church Rd. Building: 400B

(678) 985-0444
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2458 Limestone Pkwy # A

(770) 287-7100
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

4411 Suwanee Dam Rd #340

(770) 355-3474
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2407 Lenora Church Road

(770) 979-2731
5.0
(68) · Chiropractors

565 Hardee St

(770) 445-4600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

364 W Memorial Dr

(770) 485-1343
About

We are East Cobb's premiere pediatric and family chiropractor. With over 20 years in practice, Board certified in Pediatrics, Certified in Webster technique and Sports Chiropractic, and an Activator Advanced Rating, you come to our office knowing that you are in the right place. Gentle adjusting, taking care of kids from newborns to teens, pregnant women, and entire families, come get healthier than you have ever been before.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
158 reviews
5135
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 76 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chase Horton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 15:15 PM
Matthew McAlees on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2017, 15:33 PM
Angie Hulliberger Yim on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2016, 17:00 PM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Christina Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2016, 18:38 PM
Dr. Rubin and his staff are so amazing and care so much about their patients. I really feel blessed and beyond grateful that we found him. What a gift to us. Thank you!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Christina! We love your family!

Sarah Bivens on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2016, 13:39 PM
Dr. Rubin and his staff came highly recommended by my midwives when I was looking for some prenatal chiropractic care, and I am so grateful and excited to now be a patient of his. It's important for me during my first pregnancy to be healthy and aligned, in both body and spirit. Dr. Rubin and the rest of the crew provide a high energy, conscious environment for you to feel safe, nurtured and understood. His service and dedication to others is clear when you experience it firsthand. Not only that, but he lives out the lifestyle he's promoting - it's rare to see healers actually walking their talk, and Dr. Rubin does that. I leave there feeling loved, healthy and inspired. It's so important to invest in your health and I'm overjoyed that there are people like Dr. Rubin to powerfully support you in that investment.
Business Response:

Wow! Thanks Sarah! We aim to please!

Margaret Navarra Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2016, 04:29 AM
I had a great experience with Dr.Rubin and all his staff. I had never been in so much back pain-thanks to them I'm doing great now! Margaret Williams
Jenny Bryan-Dickerson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2015, 18:50 PM
Dr. Rubin and Dr. Richard are amazing. My son loves them! They have helped change our lives.
Victoria Kustarz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2015, 04:01 AM
Claudine Molson-Sellers on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2015, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words. It is an honor to be your chiropractor!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.