Logo White
Watch Demo

Rubin Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.9
158 reviews
|Healthcare|Marietta, GA 30067

255 Village Pkwy NE #620, Ste 620, Marietta, GA 30067

(770) 937-6300

https://www.theadjustment.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(275) · Chiropractors

1670 Mckendree Church Rd. Building: 400B

(678) 985-0444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2458 Limestone Pkwy # A

(770) 287-7100
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

4411 Suwanee Dam Rd #340

(770) 355-3474

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2407 Lenora Church Road

(770) 979-2731
5.0
(68) · Chiropractors

565 Hardee St

(770) 445-4600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

364 W Memorial Dr

(770) 485-1343
About

We are East Cobb's premiere pediatric and family chiropractor. With over 20 years in practice, Board certified in Pediatrics, Certified in Webster technique and Sports Chiropractic, and an Activator Advanced Rating, you come to our office knowing that you are in the right place. Gentle adjusting, taking care of kids from newborns to teens, pregnant women, and entire families, come get healthier than you have ever been before.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
158 reviews
5135
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 76 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Marie H on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 08:23 AM
Never have I felt so warm and at home before at what is technically a place of business. Sometimes after our adjustments, my son will continue to run and play and not want to go home and they don’t mind a bit. The staff are not only mindful and respectful of children and how high maintenance they can sometimes be, but they welcome and interact with each child, no matter the age, from the moment they walk in the door. It’s one of my favorite things about this office. I was ap...Continue Reading
Business Response:

Thanks soooo much Ashley. We take care of our patients like family!

Abbi Elbaum on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 07:27 AM
Bobby Boylston on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 16:33 PM
Dr. Rubin and his staff are very professional, while maintaining a family oriented atmosphere. The staff are super friendly. I was initially hesitant about fitting weekly appointments into my schedule, but they do a great job of getting me in and out quickly, minimizing the impact to my limited time off work.
Business Response:

Thanks Bobby!

Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ann Cofer Volle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 16:59 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Rubin and his staff! They have helped me, my husband and our two 8 year old daughters in many ways. They are professional, friendly and highly skilled in their work. We've been going for about 2 years and plan to continue.
Business Response:

Thanks Anne! Love your family!

Brianna Goldsworthy Boylston on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 08:07 AM
Dr. Rubin and his staff are the real deal! I started going to their practice during the first trimester of my pregnancy and have had nothing but the best treatment from them. My husband also goes to their office and their family plan is a great and affordable option for chiropractic care. All of the staff are super friendly and helpful. They have great hours and are accommodating to fitting appointments into your busy schedule!
Business Response:

Thanks Brianna!

Carly Farrell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 17:38 PM
The staff is amazing. They make us feel so welcome. Also, I’ve never been to a chiropractor before, and they’re working miracles with my back and posture.
Andie Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 13:20 PM
If you are looking for a family based Chiropractor, look no further. You have found the best and the best practice!
Anna Sanford Tufts on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 12:56 PM
I wish I'd found them sooner!! Dr. Rubin and his ENTIRE staff are simply amazing: caring, knowledgeable, and so family-oriented. I cannot wait to bring my new baby girl here once she makes her arrival.
Business Response:

Thank so much Anna! We love taking care of pregnant women and are looking forward to meeting your little one soon!

Anne Remo Rosales on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 12:06 PM
Best chiropractor care if you ever need one!!!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.