Logo White
Watch Demo

Rubin Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.9
158 reviews
|Healthcare|Marietta, GA 30067

255 Village Pkwy NE #620, Ste 620, Marietta, GA 30067

(770) 937-6300

https://www.theadjustment.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Iceberg Health Chiropractic Studios
5.0
(275) · Chiropractors

1670 Mckendree Church Rd. Building: 400B

(678) 985-0444
De Young Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2458 Limestone Pkwy # A

(770) 287-7100
Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

4411 Suwanee Dam Rd #340

(770) 355-3474
Geoffrey A. Sandels, D.C.
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2407 Lenora Church Road

(770) 979-2731
DALLAS CHIROPRACTIC LIFE CTR, INC.
5.0
(68) · Chiropractors

565 Hardee St

(770) 445-4600
Legacy Family Chiropractic LLC
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

364 W Memorial Dr

(770) 485-1343

About

We are East Cobb's premiere pediatric and family chiropractor. With over 20 years in practice, Board certified in Pediatrics, Certified in Webster technique and Sports Chiropractic, and an Activator Advanced Rating, you come to our office knowing that you are in the right place. Gentle adjusting, taking care of kids from newborns to teens, pregnant women, and entire families, come get healthier than you have ever been before.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
158 reviews
5135
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 76 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lara Beth on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 18:20 PM
awesome family oriented place!
Eric Kelm on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 13:49 PM
Rubin is the place to be if you want to be adjusted. They always listen to you, and they’ll try to help you to the best of their abilities.
Business Response:

Appreciate that Eric!

Kristin Ables on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 12:07 PM
Rubin Family Chiropractic is a great community of people who genuinely care for you. I will always go here!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
James Wend II on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 09:44 AM
I’ve thrown my back out numerous times in the past, and since coming to Dr Rubin and his team of interns my back feels great! Highly recommended!
Marissa Graf on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 07:39 AM
Everyone is so kind and helpful here! I have noticed great results in just the few weeks since I started coming in. Dr. Rubin is truly gifted in what he does!
Kara DePriest on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 03:39 AM
I have been seeing Dr.Rubin for nearly 10 years. Great staff!
Lindsay Marie Wend on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 02:00 AM
The absolute best place for your adjustments! This is our extended family , they have loved on us, cared for us and been there through all of our ups and downs! Dr Rubin, Dr Jen , Jen , Morgan and the interns are our favorite people!!!
Bethany Dixon Ruggieri on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 01:11 AM
We love Dr Rubin and his staff❤️ He really cares about his patients and that means so much. Our family has been going to Dr Rubin for 7 years. We really appreciate how he takes time to understand each patient.
Eric Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 13:41 PM
Dr Rubin are absolutely amazing chiropractors. They have fully transformed me in from 3 months barely being able to move without extreme pain. To today being able to sit, stand, run, mountain bike and go to the gym with absolutely any pain whatsoever. 5 Star, make an appointment it will change your life.
Business Response:

Thanks soooo much Eric. So glad you are back at full strength and then some!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.