Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roy?s Autoworks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
588 reviews
|Auto Repair|Howell, MI 48843 United States

1424 Old Pinckney Rd, Howell, MI 48843 United States

(517) 546-7697

http://roysautoworks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2377 E Kipp Rd

(517) 676-8831
5.0
(10) · Auto Glass Services

8650 W Grand River Ave

(810) 344-4775
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3600 W Grand River Ave

(517) 545-4000
5.0
(11) · Automotive

G5043 Fenton Rd

(810) 238-9600
5.0
(121) · Auto Repair

12331 Stark Rd

(734) 855-4244
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11500 Joseph Campau Ave

(313) 893-8300
About

Your Advanced Auto Service Center Find ACDelco auto parts for your vehicle at Roy's Autoworks in Howell, MI. ACDelco provides high-quality car parts for all major vehicle systems, as well as off-road, marine and industrial equipment. Our product portfolio includes maintenance parts, such as car batteries, spark plugs, oil filters, air filters, wiper blades, and brakes, as well as repair parts such as alternators, radiators, chassis and heating/cooling components.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
588 reviews
5531
  
426
  
34
  
24
  
17
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Elizabeth Gries-Smith review for Roy?s Autoworks
Elizabeth Gries-Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

06/11/2016, 06:48 AM
Again Roy's saved the day for us. Brake lines failed on my daughters vehicle the day before she had to head to camp as a counselor. We rushed it in there at 4pm on a Friday and they managed to get it done by 1 on Saturday so she could leave. Have used their services multiple times on multiple cars, won't go anywhere else!
Lisa Cain review for Roy?s Autoworks
Lisa Cain on Facebook

7 years ago

05/10/2016, 04:10 AM
Great service! After initially using Roy's as a second opinion a couple times, we've come to trust ONLY them! They are honest and always happy to help. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Tisha Castleberry Maki review for Roy?s Autoworks
Tisha Castleberry Maki on Facebook

7 years ago

04/14/2016, 07:43 AM
Best of the best of the best!! Will never go anywhere else! Staff is so friendly, honest and knowledgeable and the hardest working people ever. It's my home for ANY auto related need!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Julie Ann Olin-Brooks review for Roy?s Autoworks
Julie Ann Olin-Brooks on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2016, 09:48 AM
Love these guys!! Im always satisfied with their work and they always look out for me and what I need for my car. Over and above with customer service!! I always try to recommend them to others!!
J & S Concrete review for Roy?s Autoworks
J & S Concrete on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/08/2016, 01:01 AM
Roy's Autoworks
Jenifer Meinke review for Roy?s Autoworks
Jenifer Meinke on Facebook

7 years ago

02/26/2016, 09:28 AM
Honest, courteous, friendly and fair! What more could you possibly want in an auto service center? Give them a chance and you'll never want to go anywhere else.
Tom Maxson review for Roy?s Autoworks
Tom Maxson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/18/2016, 00:55 AM
Stacy II review for Roy?s Autoworks
Stacy II on Facebook

7 years ago

01/30/2016, 08:05 AM
Roy's got me in on short notice when my brakes failed. Professional, honest, reasonably priced and courteous service. A+ service in all areas, right down to the complimentary coffee/cappuccino. I will definitely be giving them my business from now on.
Jacob McGill review for Roy?s Autoworks
Jacob McGill on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 08:41 AM
These guys helped me make my dream truck a reality! Can't thank these guys enough. Definitely recommend them to anyone who needs to have any work done!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.