Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roy?s Autoworks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
585 reviews
|Auto Repair|Howell, MI 48843 United States

1424 Old Pinckney Rd, Howell, MI 48843 United States

(517) 546-7697

http://roysautoworks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2377 E Kipp Rd

(517) 676-8831
5.0
(10) · Auto Glass Services

8650 W Grand River Ave

(810) 344-4775
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3600 W Grand River Ave

(517) 545-4000
5.0
(11) · Automotive

G5043 Fenton Rd

(810) 238-9600
5.0
(121) · Auto Repair

12331 Stark Rd

(734) 855-4244
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11500 Joseph Campau Ave

(313) 893-8300
About

Your Advanced Auto Service Center Find ACDelco auto parts for your vehicle at Roy's Autoworks in Howell, MI. ACDelco provides high-quality car parts for all major vehicle systems, as well as off-road, marine and industrial equipment. Our product portfolio includes maintenance parts, such as car batteries, spark plugs, oil filters, air filters, wiper blades, and brakes, as well as repair parts such as alternators, radiators, chassis and heating/cooling components.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
585 reviews
5528
  
426
  
34
  
24
  
17
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dan Dunning review for Roy?s Autoworks
Dan Dunning on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 02:48 AM
Excellent place for repairs. Dealer wanted almost $700.00 to replace the Defrost mode blend door actuator on my 2015 Taurus and needed my car for a few day's. Roy's Autoworks only had my car for 4 hour's and only charged me $225.00 out the door. Everything works great now thanks to Roy's. They now have a new customer that will return if need be. HIGHLY RECOMMEND ROY'S AUTOWORKS.
Eric Steller review for Roy?s Autoworks
Eric Steller on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2020, 12:52 PM
Have taken my truck to Roy's twice for alignments after I did some front end work on my truck. The guys there did amazing jobs both times on getting the alignment dialed in on my lifted truck. They also stayed late on a friday night to get my truck finished up for me when I didn't even need it in a hurry. You can't ask for much better service than that. Highly, highly recommend these guys for all your auto needs.
Jesse Higbee review for Roy?s Autoworks
Jesse Higbee on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 01:16 AM
Josh bailed me out when I was in trouble. They were professional, helpful, and charged me a very reasonable price. I am impressed.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Hillary Scott Koslakiewicz review for Roy?s Autoworks
Hillary Scott Koslakiewicz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 00:38 AM
Very happy with their work. Called around for availability to have a set of tires mounted and balanced on my truck and pretty much everyone was booked up until Wednesday or later and would have cost me a lot more than what Roy’s charged me. Dropped off my truck and by the end of the day it was done. Speedy service and very nice and professional guys working in the front office.
Andrew Dowd review for Roy?s Autoworks
Andrew Dowd on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 03:49 AM
Always the best customer service! Called them at 11:55 on a Saturday (they close at noon) and was able to bring my car in to repair a flat tire well after they closed. Won’t take my vehicles any where else.
Diane Kuschel review for Roy?s Autoworks
Diane Kuschel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 08:54 AM
Honest good work highly recommend them
Meike Bennett-Lorenz review for Roy?s Autoworks
Meike Bennett-Lorenz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2019, 14:33 PM
Incredible service! My daughter & I were driving home from Detroit with a noise coming from her car. We were stopping in Howell for a quick hello to family & knew we needed to get the car checked. Our family said to call Roy’s. Roy’s diagnosed, fixed & had us back on the road in four hours! -5.0 out of 5.0
Lindsey Sterling review for Roy?s Autoworks
Lindsey Sterling on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2019, 03:00 AM
The entire staff is so friendly and always seem to go above and beyond. I had a tire blow out unexpectedly on the highway and Glenn went out of his way to have the tire replaced that same day, even though I wasn't able to give him any notice. My family has been coming here for years, and we will continue to do so!
Kellie Ketchum-urban review for Roy?s Autoworks
Kellie Ketchum-urban on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2019, 09:16 AM
Always patient and understanding of the customer! — 5.0 out of 5.0 Their staff is always ready to help their customers! They understand that not every customer understands the needed repairs. They are always willing to walk you through the process. The repairs and the prices always make sense. I’m thankful for this shop!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.