Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roy?s Autoworks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
588 reviews
|Auto Repair|Howell, MI 48843 United States

1424 Old Pinckney Rd, Howell, MI 48843 United States

(517) 546-7697

http://roysautoworks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2377 E Kipp Rd

(517) 676-8831
5.0
(10) · Auto Glass Services

8650 W Grand River Ave

(810) 344-4775
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3600 W Grand River Ave

(517) 545-4000
5.0
(11) · Automotive

G5043 Fenton Rd

(810) 238-9600
5.0
(121) · Auto Repair

12331 Stark Rd

(734) 855-4244
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11500 Joseph Campau Ave

(313) 893-8300
About

Your Advanced Auto Service Center Find ACDelco auto parts for your vehicle at Roy's Autoworks in Howell, MI. ACDelco provides high-quality car parts for all major vehicle systems, as well as off-road, marine and industrial equipment. Our product portfolio includes maintenance parts, such as car batteries, spark plugs, oil filters, air filters, wiper blades, and brakes, as well as repair parts such as alternators, radiators, chassis and heating/cooling components.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
588 reviews
5531
  
426
  
34
  
24
  
17
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dawn Scripps review for Roy?s Autoworks
Dawn Scripps on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2018, 08:06 AM
Thanks to the front desk for taking the time away from your busy day and fixing my wiper blade today!!!
Suzie Karls review for Roy?s Autoworks
Suzie Karls on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2017, 02:33 AM
Very thorough and patient! So helpful - thank you for everything!
Craig Hartley review for Roy?s Autoworks
Craig Hartley on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2017, 08:15 AM
This shop is top notch . The guys that work here are great ! I have been going to Roy's for sometime now and I tell my friends about them all the time . They do not try and sell you muffler bearings or left handed smoke sifters .They tell you what needs to be done and give you a price and stick to it . As far as I am concerned they should get more than a 5 star rating . Thank you !
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Nick Wilson review for Roy?s Autoworks
Nick Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 07:04 AM
Joseph Kama review for Roy?s Autoworks
Joseph Kama on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 02:54 AM
No other place to go. Roy's is first class. They take care of the customer. The employees are great. The work is second to none. I will not trust my vehicle to any other shop. Thanks to guys at Roy's.
Starr Kelleher review for Roy?s Autoworks
Starr Kelleher on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2017, 03:31 AM
Dennis Hall review for Roy?s Autoworks
Dennis Hall on Facebook

6 years ago

06/26/2017, 10:27 AM
They are keeping Hot Air Balloon chase vans on the road!
Mark Anderson review for Roy?s Autoworks
Mark Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2017, 03:31 AM
Heather Davis Wilson review for Roy?s Autoworks
Heather Davis Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2017, 07:15 AM
I just have to say that Roy's went out of their way to get my car ready to go before our trip this past weekend! They were running on partial power that day because of all the outages in the area and that didn't stop them. We appreciate it and Roy's will be our go to place for our cars! Thanks to the whole team there.�
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.