Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roy?s Autoworks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
588 reviews
|Auto Repair|Howell, MI 48843 United States

1424 Old Pinckney Rd, Howell, MI 48843 United States

(517) 546-7697

http://roysautoworks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

102 E Michigan Ave

(517) 456-4288
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2377 E Kipp Rd

(517) 676-8831
5.0
(10) · Auto Glass Services

8650 W Grand River Ave

(810) 344-4775
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3600 W Grand River Ave

(517) 545-4000
5.0
(11) · Automotive

G5043 Fenton Rd

(810) 238-9600
5.0
(121) · Auto Repair

12331 Stark Rd

(734) 855-4244
About

Your Advanced Auto Service Center Find ACDelco auto parts for your vehicle at Roy's Autoworks in Howell, MI. ACDelco provides high-quality car parts for all major vehicle systems, as well as off-road, marine and industrial equipment. Our product portfolio includes maintenance parts, such as car batteries, spark plugs, oil filters, air filters, wiper blades, and brakes, as well as repair parts such as alternators, radiators, chassis and heating/cooling components.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
588 reviews
5531
  
426
  
34
  
24
  
17
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jocelyn Hager review for Roy?s Autoworks
Jocelyn Hager on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2017, 01:22 AM
Everyone at Roy's always goes above and beyond!! A great local business who we will continue to take our vehicles to. Thanks for always exceeding our expectactions!!
Scott Mickel review for Roy?s Autoworks
Scott Mickel on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2017, 10:25 AM
Mark Gates review for Roy?s Autoworks
Mark Gates on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2017, 08:50 AM
Awesome car repair business. Have been going there since they moved into the current location.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Julie Buell Moore review for Roy?s Autoworks
Julie Buell Moore on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2017, 06:32 AM
Very honest and reliable service. Having a vehicle needing repair can be a major source of stress, but the staff at Roy's will take care of you.
Deb Grace review for Roy?s Autoworks
Deb Grace on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2017, 04:37 AM
No better place in Livingston county! Staff is the best and the work is always top notch.
Chelsea White review for Roy?s Autoworks
Chelsea White on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 09:34 AM
Great service and very professional! I will definitely be coming back if I need other work done on my car. �
Neil Black review for Roy?s Autoworks
Neil Black on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2016, 06:21 AM
Roy's incredible crew provides the best, fairest, and quickest service in the area. I drive all the way to Howell from West Bloomfield to take advantage this "gem"of shop.I am in the automotive business and know many good repair facilities in the area but the only one I choose every time is Roy's.
Kelly Quinn review for Roy?s Autoworks
Kelly Quinn on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2016, 05:11 AM
I'm new to the Howell area and know hardly anyone. My car needed attention and then needed a new motor! The care, kindness and incredible work done is hands down the best ever! I would send all of my family and friends to Roy's if they weren't so far away! Sheer excellence!
Chandra-Trapper Dunaway review for Roy?s Autoworks
Chandra-Trapper Dunaway on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2016, 09:45 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.