Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roy?s Autoworks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
588 reviews
|Auto Repair|Howell, MI 48843 United States

1424 Old Pinckney Rd, Howell, MI 48843 United States

(517) 546-7697

http://roysautoworks.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

102 E Michigan Ave

(517) 456-4288
5.0
(10) · Auto Glass Services

8650 W Grand River Ave

(810) 344-4775
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3600 W Grand River Ave

(517) 545-4000
5.0
(11) · Automotive

G5043 Fenton Rd

(810) 238-9600
5.0
(121) · Auto Repair

12331 Stark Rd

(734) 855-4244
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11500 Joseph Campau Ave

(313) 893-8300
About

Your Advanced Auto Service Center Find ACDelco auto parts for your vehicle at Roy's Autoworks in Howell, MI. ACDelco provides high-quality car parts for all major vehicle systems, as well as off-road, marine and industrial equipment. Our product portfolio includes maintenance parts, such as car batteries, spark plugs, oil filters, air filters, wiper blades, and brakes, as well as repair parts such as alternators, radiators, chassis and heating/cooling components.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
588 reviews
5531
  
426
  
34
  
24
  
17
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Robert Fox review for Roy?s Autoworks
Robert Fox on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 01:40 AM
I am always very satisfied with Roys service. Starting with the men at the front desk to the mechanics in the back. They are courteous, knowledgeable, customer oriented, and good communicators. I would recommend Roys to anyone I know. In addition I believe Roys value vs what he charges is very reasonable
Mindy Eros-Bianchini review for Roy?s Autoworks
Mindy Eros-Bianchini on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 01:38 AM
Clean, friendly, and ahead of schedule! That’s not easy to find in an auto repair shop! Great people. Great first experience.
Christian de Saint Preux review for Roy?s Autoworks
Christian de Saint Preux on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2019, 06:04 AM
Amazing work and group of people. Recommended. They have the latest and greatest in tools/scanners and technology. Techs are very well trained and do excellent job.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Flint Michigan review for Roy?s Autoworks
Flint Michigan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2019, 01:29 AM
GREAT FAST SERVICES I definitely recommend anyone in the area that needs fast service to go here 5 star ⭐️
Rich White review for Roy?s Autoworks
Rich White on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 09:44 AM
Stopped using general auto mechanics a while back as they didn't seem to back their work and started using the dealership. More money but work was guaranteed quality. Then I came across Roy's! How did I not find you guys earlier. Josh, Glenn, and Ryan up front will get you rolling with quality service with their awesome mechanics! Thanks to Roy's for keeping it real and offering QUALITY service at a more affordable price. This place has more than meets the eye to offer. Fantastic job and please keep up the excellent service!
Ralph E. McNabb III review for Roy?s Autoworks
Ralph E. McNabb III on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2018, 04:54 AM
Bob @ Roy’s auto works did a fantastic job on my Mazdaspeed3. The guys at the shop kept me in the loop every step of the way, and even went out of their way to help me sort out an issue with parts I ordered (received the wrong parts). Even with the replacement being shipped to me, they had my car back in a more than reasonable amount of time and now it drives like a whole new car. These guys really know their business, and they got everything done at a great price to top it off. I’ll definitely bring my car back in the future.
Lance McCarty review for Roy?s Autoworks
Lance McCarty on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2018, 03:13 AM
Great place for performance upgrades!
Jeannine Bordine Palmer review for Roy?s Autoworks
Jeannine Bordine Palmer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2018, 09:21 AM
Brought my daughters car here all the way from Redford, she had taken it to multiple dealerships and other repair places, no one could figure out what was wrong, multiple guesses that would cost 1000’s with no guarantee. Roy’s had it for a few days, figured out what was wrong with it and fixed it at a reasonable cost. Haven’t had a problem since. Thank you Roys Auto!
Miranda Blanton review for Roy?s Autoworks
Miranda Blanton on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2018, 08:49 AM
Went above and beyond when I brought my car in for my appointment yesterday! I was scheduled to have a new set of tires put on, and my husband asked them to take my car for a drive to diagnose the rattling sound in the front of my car. My husband did not tell them that I was overdue for an oil change, though. I also had a bad tire sensor... Ryan pointed out that I was in need of an oil change and needed the tire sensor replaced. I told him I should have had my husband ask them to do an oil change when he scheduled the appointment. Ryan said it was no problem to do the oil change and replace the sensor while my car was there :) They were also able to tell me what was causing the rattling noise! I was completely satisfied with my visit yesterday, and I LOVE my new tires!!! Thank you to Ryan and the rest of the team at Roy's AutoWorks!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.