Logo White
Watch Demo

Roto-Rooter Plumbing & Water Cleanup

Own this business?
4.6
1139 reviews
|Contractors|Denver, CO 80218

936 E 18th Ave, Unit H, Denver, CO 80218

(303) 666-0045

https://www.rotorooter.com/denver/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1016 Coffman St

(303) 834-8101

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1200 Golden Cir

(720) 327-9214

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Plumbing

1509 Osceola St

(303) 629-0722

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

2900 S Shoshone St

(303) 446-2225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

9797 E Easter Ave

(720) 308-6696
5.0
(1) · Contractors

695 Billings St Ste C

(303) 364-1229
About

Specialties When Denver needs a plumber, they call Roto-Rooter. We are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Residential & Commercial Services. Trusted & Recommended since 1935, Roto-Rooter offers unmatched plumbing services backed by an 80+ year reputation for quality. History Established in 1935. Trusted and recommended since 1935, Roto-Rooter is the premier provider of plumbing and drain cleaning services in Denver, CO. Homeowners and businesses depend on Roto-Rooter 24 Hours a day, 7 days a week. Our specialty is emergency services and we guarantee our work. Your call will be answered by a trained customer service representative who will schedule the service at your convenience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,139 reviews
5933
  
499
  
325
  
220
  
161
  
1 review has no rating
  • 1082 Reviews4.6Google
  • 56 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom A. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

12/12/2019, 03:13 AM
Connor Gill (Tech 0745) is true professional and well mannered! He arrived on time, assessed the situation and provided us with a comprehensive outline of the work and pricing. Connor ensured our home was protected from the type of work and equipment which is refreshing. He left our home as he found it; clean! He is keeper Roto Rooter and one who should be emulated!
Troy M. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

12/11/2019, 05:03 AM
We had Jake H as our plumber, he was excellent!!! very thorough in his work and he was very professional. He also made sure he didn't make a mess and he protected all work surfaces. We will request him for sure on the next job!! Troy TK Properties
Sandi B. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

12/09/2019, 06:43 AM
Robert and Scott showed up on time and were very professional! They were friendly and both had a great sense of humor! They turned a day that started as miserable into a great experience. They fixed the water pressure valve in my home and the hot water heater. I am thrilled with the work they did and recommend Roto-Rooter to anyone looking for a great experience and quality work.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Christine T. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

11/20/2019, 00:08 AM
I called midmorning to schedule mainline maintainence. John Greenleaf and Brandon Osche arrived by noon. They are both very friendly and professional. They were both calm and didn't rush to finish. I will definately call Roto Rooter for all my plumbing needs!
Rick G. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

11/12/2019, 02:42 AM
Parker B. (#6624) and Brendan Ike (#6146) showed up on time and were professional and courteous. They diagnosed the problem and fixed it in short order. They were respectful of our property even donning booties when walking through the house. These guys were great and if I had a plumbing business I would want them to work for me.
Cristy S. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

11/10/2019, 01:04 AM
John Greenleaf is awesome! So professional, courteous and friendly! This was the second time in 2 weeks that our water pipe busted. The first time we unfortunately didn't have John! He fixed us up this time and was so very kind! We highly recommend John and want rotorooter to give him a big raise! He went above and beyond!!
Aly L. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

09/23/2019, 11:34 AM
Highly recommend! I called this morning, and 2 service men came a few hours later. I was in need of just a sewer line cleaning, but they also took time to look at a few other issues I had concerns with and either fixed or replaced for a nominal fee. Fair, honest, and professional. Brendan I. #6146 and Alex Z. #2112 went above and beyond!! Thank you!
Susan J. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

08/22/2019, 03:11 AM
Andy (2294) showed up right on time to give an estimate to clean out my sewer line. He had to pull the toilet to do so, and then matched the price with a quote I got the day before. He was here 45 minutes and it was all done, he put a new seal on the toilet. Very professional, respectful, and friendly.
Paula H. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

08/14/2019, 04:31 AM
Rustin with RotoRooter Colorado Springs did a great job. Professional & prompt. I would recommend this company's services. This is not the first time I have used this company. All work done has been great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.