Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
32 reviews
|Water Heater Installation/Repair|Manassas, VA 20110

10404 Morias Ct, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 393-9516

https://www.rotorooter.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

148 Chestnutwood Way

(304) 725-6760
5.0
(9) · Contractors

6201 Leesburg Pike #6

(855) 356-6391
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

2403 Airport Ave

(540) 373-9780
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

10176 Baltimore National Pike

(410) 461-5977
5.0
(5) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

14229 Bowsprit Ln

(301) 437-1939
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

2952 King St

(703) 348-1922
About

When Manassas needs a plumber, they call Roto-Rooter. We are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Residential & Commercial Services. Trusted & Recommended since 1935, Roto-Rooter offers unmatched plumbing services backed by an 80+ year reputation for quality.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
32 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan F. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Joan F. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/05/2012, 03:36 AM
Roto-Rooter Plumbers 1/5/12 – The plumber from Roto-Rooter of Manassas was prompt, efficient, professional and very friendly. Solved my plumbing problem in less than an hour.
Joanne G. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Joanne G. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/27/2011, 06:18 AM
Great Fast Service – My drain had been backing up in the basement over the holidays and I was sure it was going to cost me a mint. Devon, our Roto-Rooter tech, came within the hour, snaked my drain clear and cleaned up efficiently. He was pleasant and professional. The water running from my house has not been this good in years. These guys were great.
Jordan W. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Jordan W. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/11/2011, 02:06 AM
Roto-Rooter Plumbers 12/10/11 – This was our first time using Roto-Rooter and we had a great experience. The technician (Devon from the Manassas location) was very kind and professional and he addressed the plumbing issue immediately. We will be using Roto-Rooter for all of our future plumbing issues.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
mwarco review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
mwarco on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/16/2011, 06:05 AM
Devon is awesome – We called Roto-Rooter because we needed someone to find out why an outside drain kept backing up. Devon from Roto-Rooter Manassas spent a few hours working on the drain and then testing his fix. I was amazed when he showed me the item he had found wedged in the drain. It had been there since our property was first built, and even though we had called a different plumber to come out a few years ago, he completely missed the obstacle in the drain. I was impressed that Devon was so professional and thorough.
Contributor review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/06/2008, 06:31 AM
Editorial Review – Offering popular plumbing maintenance and repairs, as well as drain-cleaning and unclogging.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.