Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
32 reviews
|Water Heater Installation/Repair|Manassas, VA 20110

10404 Morias Ct, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 393-9516

https://www.rotorooter.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

148 Chestnutwood Way

(304) 725-6760

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

6201 Leesburg Pike #6

(855) 356-6391

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Plumbing

2403 Airport Ave

(540) 373-9780
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

10176 Baltimore National Pike

(410) 461-5977

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

14229 Bowsprit Ln

(301) 437-1939

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

2952 King St

(703) 348-1922

1 person is looking at this business

About

When Manassas needs a plumber, they call Roto-Rooter. We are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Residential & Commercial Services. Trusted & Recommended since 1935, Roto-Rooter offers unmatched plumbing services backed by an 80+ year reputation for quality.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
32 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edward W. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Edward W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 03:01 AM
Had a Kitchen faucet installed, and it started to wobble on the counter. Called for service, and they sent a technician/Plumber out within two days Josh got the jam nut tightened quickly and WITHOUT spilling a drop of water inside the cabinet. Great company - they stand behind their service and do return trips for free.
Matt W. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Matt W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 04:53 AM
So refreshing to find a company that still does business this way. James, Hank (5312), Jose, the whole crew involved in my major plumbing issue the past two days was just top notch. Polite and professional. Had a major clog that led to a back up into the house and they did what ever they had to do to make it right for the original quoted price and did it with a smile. I can't say enough about this Roto Rooter location. Look no further for all your plumbing needs. Super impressed!!
Thomas W. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Thomas W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 00:13 AM
Jose O. came out to our house in less than an hour to replace a relief valve on our aging water heater. He was very polite and professional. He gave us really good advice and was honest and up-front about everything. This is above and beyond our expectations. I'm asking for Jose next time we have some problems. Great work!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Gus S. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Gus S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/06/2016, 02:29 AM
Outstanding service today. I had an "emergency appointment" with another service. When they missed the 5 hour window I called and they basically blew me off. So I called roto-rooter Manassas VA and within 1 hour of my call a tech, Nick, was at my house. He was extremely professional and knowledgable. He walked me through what he thought was wrong, discussed my options and then went to work quickly once I made my informed decision. While working he used booties to keep my house clean and cleaned all the areas he'd worked in after fixing my issue. I highly recommend them and will use them in the future.
Ken A. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Ken A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/10/2015, 03:22 AM
I called at 7:45am and gave my basic info. Was called back less then 3 minutes later that someone was on the way from Manasass and would be at my home shortly. Darby arrived and was very professional, reviewed the situation and provided me with the cost and explained thoroughly what was necessary. The job took approximately an hour and a half. Situation resolved, everything cleaned up and operational. I was pleased. I hope not to have to use your services again soon, but if necessary to need a plumber, you will be who I call. Ken A
Nicolas S. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Nicolas S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 03:23 AM
Great service, service restored promptly. Courteous and professional technician.
Anne D. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Anne D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/12/2015, 00:48 AM
I called Roto Rooter to have them assist with a blocked line. They responded within thirty minutes. Jon was very professional and diagnosed and fixed the problem very quickly. He was exceptionally neat taking care to cover his shoes and our floors. It was a wet snowy day and when he finished there was not a trace that he had been there. I subsequently used the cleaning services. They came the same day to give an estimate on the work and did the clean up the following day. Again the technicians were polite and professional and completed the work quickly.
Rebecca C. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Rebecca C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/28/2014, 03:15 AM
What a pleasant experience overall. I came downstairs to see water flooding out of our floor drain, we called Roto-Rooter and they were at my house about 2.5 hours after I called. The plumber, Diego, was very professional/polite and knowledgeable. After a few quick tests he identified the problem was a clogged branch line, he offered two options to fix it. We went with the Hydro Jet which was a little more expensive, however I really liked that they checked the work with a snake camera so I could see exactly what was going on in the pipes. The plumber even checked the connection to the main drain line, to make sure that the problem hadn't just gotten pushed further down the line. He was patient and answered all of my questions. We printed off an internet coupon for $40 off, which was accepted with no problem! I would certainly recommend the company and specifically Diego!
Rocio P. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Rocio P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/06/2014, 01:38 AM
We had a blockage in our drain line that flooded our basement. We originaly contacted a plumber and was told he would be out the following day. When he showed up he was not prepared to take care of the blockage and said he would be back with the proper equipment a little later. Six hours later we were still waiting. When I contacted the plumber again he said he would be on the way soon. That's when we contacted Roto-Rooter. They had someone at our house in a half hour, a half hour after that our drain was open and we were able to use our bathrooms again. The gentleman that helped me and my family was informative, clean, and curtious.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.