Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
32 reviews
|Water Heater Installation/Repair|Manassas, VA 20110

10404 Morias Ct, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 393-9516

https://www.rotorooter.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

148 Chestnutwood Way

(304) 725-6760
5.0
(9) · Contractors

6201 Leesburg Pike #6

(855) 356-6391
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

2403 Airport Ave

(540) 373-9780
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

10176 Baltimore National Pike

(410) 461-5977
5.0
(5) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

14229 Bowsprit Ln

(301) 437-1939
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

2952 King St

(703) 348-1922
About

When Manassas needs a plumber, they call Roto-Rooter. We are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Residential & Commercial Services. Trusted & Recommended since 1935, Roto-Rooter offers unmatched plumbing services backed by an 80+ year reputation for quality.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
32 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeruard A. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Jeruard A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/06/2014, 01:13 AM
Roto-Rooter Plumbers July 25, 2014 I called Roto-Rooter to have a plumber come out and correct a very big mistake Paul Davis made on my kitchen pipeline and they responded all the way from Manassas fairly quickly. The best part of the experience was the plumber was able to describe the exact issue and educate me on why my pipes and garbage disposal was not functioning properly.
Shane M. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Shane M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/01/2014, 03:38 AM
Quick and painless proses. Fairly cheep and great costumer service.
Kathleen D. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Kathleen D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/28/2014, 03:19 AM
I was very impressed by the professionalism, knowledge, and promptness of Roto-Rooter of Manassas. It was easy to schedule service when I needed it. Most importantly, the plumber who arrived, Mr. Diego Diaz, was highly skilled and extremely professional. Thank you for solving my plumbing issues as quickly and painlessly as possible.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Lauren G. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Lauren G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/20/2014, 03:08 AM
After trying to replace my toilet fill valve and flapper on my own over the weekend, I gave in and called Roto-Rooter Sunday night. Jamaal came out on 5/19/2012 (monday), and arrived well within my service window. Jamaal was friendly, worked fast, and got the job done in no time at all (about 20 minutes). Unfortunately I was told that he had to bill me for an entire hour of service $229, and although pricy for a quick fix, I understood that I was paying to have the job done right. In the end, I was able to locate a $40 online coupon that Jamaal honored, making the service just a little more affordable. I would call Roto-Rooter again for the service alone.
Chris W. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Chris W. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/21/2014, 03:02 AM
I had a leaking water line issue late Friday night. Yovan the technician was on site quickly and handled the problem with ease. I will definitely call again for any plumbing issues.
Kathi S. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Kathi S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/16/2014, 07:57 AM
Roto-Rooter Plumbers 4/5/2014 Excellent service on a HUGE job. Our sewer pipe backed up on a Friday evening and the technician was here early on Saturday to clear the clog and find a bellied pipe at 44 feet from the house with his camera. Michael is an extremely knowledgeable and very patient professional. His explanation and repair proposal was spot on with what other experts had told us to expect. After 2 second opinion proposals we decided to stick with Roto-Rooter and we are very glad we did. Devon arrived on schedule with one equipment operator and got the trench dug and the pipe replaced. The work was approved by the county and the trench was back-filled, graded and seeded - all in one day! Thank you for the extra hay for the cat's path. We look forward to working with you on any (hopefully smaller) future issues and will certainly recommend the Morais Court Roto-Rooter to family and friends.
jeff s. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
jeff s. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/16/2014, 01:54 AM
Denzel from Roto Rooter installed a new bathtub faucet for us yesterday. His work was excellent and he was very polite and accommodating. He did arrive well past the stated timeframe due to being tied up on an earlier job, but the Roto Rooter office called several times to provide updates. Will use them again for our next plumbing matter.
Cathy B. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Cathy B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/06/2014, 04:30 AM
We had an emergency plumbing issue on a Sunday. We called Roto Rooter first thing in the morning, and the person who took our call was very courteous and professional. She promised someone would come no problem on a Sunday to fix our problem. He was there in about one hour. He was also very courteous and professional and got the job fixed in about 45 minutes. Roto Rooter saved the day! And then we were able to get on with our day. We were very satisfied with the job. Thank you!
Terri B. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Terri B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/31/2014, 01:20 AM
Our sump pump was acting up with all the rain and melting snow we've had. We called late Sunday and had someone here around 9:30 the next morning. We ended up replacing it altogether and he was here for less than an hour. Very happy with the service and would recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.