Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
32 reviews
|Water Heater Installation/Repair|Manassas, VA 20110

10404 Morias Ct, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 393-9516

https://www.rotorooter.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

148 Chestnutwood Way

(304) 725-6760
5.0
(9) · Contractors

6201 Leesburg Pike #6

(855) 356-6391
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

2403 Airport Ave

(540) 373-9780
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

10176 Baltimore National Pike

(410) 461-5977
5.0
(5) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

14229 Bowsprit Ln

(301) 437-1939
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

2952 King St

(703) 348-1922
About

When Manassas needs a plumber, they call Roto-Rooter. We are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Residential & Commercial Services. Trusted & Recommended since 1935, Roto-Rooter offers unmatched plumbing services backed by an 80+ year reputation for quality.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
32 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken H. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Ken H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/24/2014, 01:21 AM
Fantastic experience, Jamaal came quickly and easily cleared out my clogged kitchen sink pipes. Even helped re-assemble all the pipes I had removed to find the clog intially. I would certainly recommend Roto Rooter to anyone!
Bob W. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Bob W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/11/2014, 03:34 AM
Roto-Rooter Plumbers, 7 Mar 2014 On Monday the 3rd of March in the height of the snow storm, my kitchen faucet pull out hose snapped at the quick-connect sraying water everywhere. after getting the water turned off and cleaned up I made my way out into the unplowed snow roads of Prince William County to Home Depot for a replacement part. After the slow adventure to get there I find out they do not carry the HansGrohe parts at all. So I buy a replacement faucet and make the trip back to my house. after 4 days of trying to figure out how to get the $^#*@ thing out I gave up and called Roto-Rooter at 4pm Fri the 7th of March. They were great and had a plumber at the house by 5:40pm. I got my estimate and after some internal debating ($$) I said go for it - I can't get it. To my amazement, it took the poor guy another hour and he said forget it - we have to cut it off!! :o) So, I helped him hold the darn thing and he sawed it in half and put the new one in, tested it and cleaned up and left just before my wife got home!! I told the plumber I hope he doesn't mind if I take credit for figuring it out :o) He said no problem. The wife was happy to get running water again in the kitchen and I thank you all for quick professional service. By the way I confessed and told my wife Roto-Rooter did it!! Thanks Bob
John L. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
John L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/26/2014, 02:31 AM
Our kitchen sink was clogged and needed to be snaked. The Roto Rooter plumber (Denzel) dispatched to our house in Lake Ridge arrived in a timely manner ready to tackle the job. He was very efficient, courteous, and answered all my questions. He not only unclogged the drain but also noticed a few other problems with the dishwasher drain line and repaired that as well. We were very satisfied with the job he did and received a 6 month guarantee.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
John C. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
John C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/24/2013, 00:59 AM
Our main sewer line needed to be snaked. The plumber sent to our house in Falls Church arrived in a timely manner (although not quite within the hour as they had promised). He was calm, efficient, courteous, and answered all my questions. He stayed until the job was done. We were satisfied with the job he did.
Mary C. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Mary C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/17/2013, 01:52 AM
My husband and I had just recently purchased a forclosed home in the area. Late Monday afternoon, I noticed under the hedges in the front yard (near the clean out line) a great deal of toilet paper and standing water in our yard. After calling my husband, we contacted Roto-Rooter. We had never used their service before and within a few minutes we were contacted by Mr. N. Miller. Once he arrived he quickly assessed the situation and informed us of our options. He unclogged the sewer line and answered all of our questions/concerns. Tree roots had grown into the sewer line, which caused the line to clog. He also inserted a video camera into our line, in order to make sure there wasn't any other obstruction withing the sewer line at no additional charge. He was extremely friendly, patient, and very thorough.
Walter J. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Walter J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/12/2013, 07:49 AM
Jon D from Roto-Rooter came to my in-laws home and did a terrific job! Their sewer line clogged on a Saturday and within the hour of calling he arrived clean, cut, and well mannered. He really knows his stuff and took the time to explain the situation at hand, the reason behind it, and how to proceed. The whole time he didn't mind me and my brother-in-law observing and answered all our questions. Turns out my wife had flushed too many of those "flushable" wipes...nevertheless Jon opened the line, scoped it out with a cool sewer camera, and tested it afterwards to ensure all was good before packing up. I really do commend Mr. Diaz for his work ethic, professionalism, and courteousness. I bet he's a real asset to his branch and even offered him a job at my company hahaha.
Debra L. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Debra L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/20/2013, 01:00 AM
I called on a Sunday, 20 Oct, for an emergency toilet clog after trying on my own all day, using plungers and augers. It did not seem to work. So I called Roto-Rooter and Denzel arrived within an hour. He estimated the cost without removing the toilet but tried his auger first. He got it done in a minute or two. I like to think I loosened the jar on this one...but he probably just knew what he was doing. He was kind, explained everything, was very professional and seemed respectful of my pitiful efforts also! Thanks Denzel. You definitely made my life easier.
Charles F. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Charles F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/08/2012, 08:38 AM
Plumbing emergency (damaged water pipe in a 112 year old house) on a Sunday. Several highly touted firms unresponsive to the acute problem. Roto-Rooter called and could not have been more responsive -- from the call screener in Baltimore to the service technician who works out of the Manassas office. Prompt response by the plumber technician who was very knowledgeable as to the best approach to the complex problem. Worked diligently for hours and identified other (unrelated) problems that were also brought up to snuff (leaking valves replaced, etc. -- work that was completed by the technician on Monday, his "day off"). The plumber technician was outstanding in every way: very calm, unusually pleasant, very knowledgeable re: plumbing matters. For any future plumbing problem: Call Roto-Rooter FIRST and ask for plumber Michael S. from the Manassas office.
Maria D. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Maria D. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/29/2012, 05:29 AM
Great Service Today – Our 50 Ft. snake didn't clear the blockage in our main drain. Yonathan, the plumber from Roto Rooter in Manassas, was able to clear it at 70 feet. Then he ran the camera and we found where the blockage was actually damage to the pipe from some recent digging done by a contractor for a government building. We took pictures, and notified the contractor. The repair is scheduled for tomorrow. Great service, thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.