Logo White
Watch Demo

Rockville Pediatric Dental

Own this business?
4.9
51 reviews
|Dental|Rockville, Maryland 20852

121 Congressional Ln, Ste 500, Rockville, Maryland 20852

(301) 235-9450

Open now:8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

8 people are looking at this business

Jerome L. Millan, D.m.d.
5.0
(39) · Dental

1517 Solly Ave

(215) 742-2233

3 people are looking at this business

Los Coches Dentistry
5.0
(75) · Dental

1905 Calle Barcelona

(760) 633-4488

5 people are looking at this business

Parkway View Family Dentistry
5.0
(57) · Dental

7017 John Deere Pkwy

(309) 792-0513

6 people are looking at this business

Dr. Wilfred Baltazar Jr, Dds
4.9
(101) · Dental

9329 Mira Mesa Blvd

(858) 693-8448

5 people are looking at this business

New Leaf Dental: Sonya Moesle, Dds
4.9
(65) · Dental

686 Corylus Dr SW

(740) 964-3500

10 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Pediatric Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
51 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

12 days ago

01/14/2020, 00:00 AM
This past weekend the team at RPDl came together for our annual holiday party. We were not able to fit in our celebration with so few weekends between Thanksgiving and Christmas last year. This year we celebrated with good food, good company, and some bowling. We hope you had a great holiday and hope the start of the New Year has been great for you and your family!
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

12/30/2019, 00:34 AM
"Great appointments for both of my kids. In and out smoothly, and of course Dr. Horng is an absolute professional , walking my daughter through a procedure she hasn’t had before. Highly recommend!!!" says Toby
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

12/29/2019, 00:11 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

12/25/2019, 10:59 AM
Happy Holidays from our family at Rockville Pediatric Dental to yours! We hope you are able to enjoy peace, happiness, and prosperity during this season and throughout the new year!
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

12/23/2019, 09:30 AM
"The doctor and the lady there are so friendly and helpful" says Mia
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

12/19/2019, 06:51 AM
Today, Dr. Horng saw an infant whose lip and tongue ties he released a week ago. This infant's mother and grandmother were so estatic that the infant could breastfeed better that they brought him some really cool party favors. These party favors had the baby's and his dad's names written in Arabic. Along with the party favors there were cookies with soccer balls on them. Although Dr. Horng knows he only plays a small part in the process, he is humbled that he could help both mom and baby.
Rockville Pediatric Dental on Facebook

2 months ago

12/09/2019, 09:38 AM
This past weekend Dr. Horng hosted a Pediatric Tongue and Lip-Tie course at the Southern Maryland Dental Society. Dr. Horng serves as the continuing education coordinator for the Society, which teaches dentists from around the region and across the country. He along with Dr. Ann Bynum, Catherine Watson Genna, IBCLC, and Dr. Peter Vitruk shared how they are using a multi-disciplinary healthcare team approach to help their patients speak, breathe, and feed better.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

12/05/2019, 12:11 PM
"The doctor is awesome! Really knows how to work with the kids! My daughter has terrible anxiety when it comes to dentist visits but I did not hear screaming or crying. He is extremely thorough in his explanations and treatment plans. I definitely recommend him!" says Noemy on Google
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

11/19/2019, 05:15 AM
"The service was excellent. From the front desk all the way to the dental nurses as well as the main dentist.
Truly appreciate the attention to detail and the professionalism. Will definitely recommend them to other families with kids.
Thank you and keep up the good work." says Ephrata
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.