Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rockville Pediatric Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|General Dentistry|Rockville, MD 20852 United States

121 Congressional Ln, Ste 500, Rockville, MD 20852 United States

(301) 235-9450

http://rockvillepediatricdental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

10903 Indian Head Hwy Ste 202

(301) 203-3944
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

224D Cornwall St NW Suite 302

(703) 737-7740
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6200 Georgetown Blvd

(410) 549-1200
5.0
(81) · Cosmetic Dentists

108 Elden St #10th

(703) 478-9574
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(4) · Dental

5820 Clarksville Square Dr

(443) 535-9600
About

Specialties Pediatric Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Vásquez R Silvia review for Rockville Pediatric Dental
Vásquez R Silvia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 05:29 AM
Dr. Andrew Horng is a great dentist. I very much recommed his office. I've had my daughter there for 10 years and never had a bad experience. The staff is very friendly. They speak english and spanish
KARINA D. review for Rockville Pediatric Dental
KARINA D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 07:53 AM
I have been coming to this dental facility for over 7 years. Dr. Parikh and his staff (Omar and the receptionist) are amazing. Friendly, helpful, attentive, respectful. Dr. Parikh takes his time with patients and address ALL of my concerns. Prior to moving closer to the office, I use to travel 45minutes to them. I love this place. If you need a dentist, please go there.
Business Response:

Thank you very much. It was nice to see you. Our practice thrives on the trust and confidence of our loyal patient family base.

HENRI G. review for Rockville Pediatric Dental
HENRI G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 02:25 AM
After some postponement I had this week the periodic dental cleaning and exam in Dr. Parikh's office. All staff were very careful with protection and hygiene. As far as I can judge the hygienist did a first-rate job. I am pleased I went in.
Business Response:

THANKS FOR YOUR TRUST AND CONFIDENCE. TRULY APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK.

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
ANNA S. review for Rockville Pediatric Dental
ANNA S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 03:23 AM
Having my teeth cleaned
Business Response:

Thanks for you trust and confidence!

Kristin Harris Rosner review for Rockville Pediatric Dental
Kristin Harris Rosner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 18:40 PM
We have had a wonderful experience here with Dr. Horng. Also, Candi the office manager is fabulous.
Ivan Paguaga review for Rockville Pediatric Dental
Ivan Paguaga on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 02:24 AM
Dr Andrew is the best! he know to do his work dealing with children . I had a different experience with another dentist he was berry nice but he couldn't finish his job because my son was scared! and them what ? the cavity is a real problem and them become bigger. Dr Andrew might sound though when he talk to children but is not what really matters is getting the job done!applause 👏 for his. thanks!
DOROTHY P. review for Rockville Pediatric Dental
DOROTHY P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 13:07 PM
Thanks to the doctor and team for taking such good care of me during my extraction .. to me it was very scary the doctor and staff kept me calm and pain free during the procedure .. next day still painfree😊 this is the place to go for good care
Business Response:

Thank you very much. Glad I was able to help you!

JUDITH S. review for Rockville Pediatric Dental
JUDITH S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/23/2020, 12:01 PM
.My apptm was on the first day dental offices were allowed to be open, since the virus. The doctor and his staff were extremely organized, with all safety precautions followed. I felt safe and in very able hands, as a sequence of tests, measurements, X-rays, and impressions were performed, with explanations easily forth-coming.
Business Response:

Thank you very much. Glad to be able to help you! Have a great Memorial day weekend!!! Stay safe and Be well!!!

MARTA M. review for Rockville Pediatric Dental
MARTA M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/03/2020, 10:23 AM
I’m very happy with attention that I have received. The follow up appointments have been great I have never felt rush. The mouth devise have really improved my sleep, I don’t feel tired, I’m full of energy, after adjusting the device 10 turns my mouth is completely closed at night no dryness on my lips. I’m very happy
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your feedback. Very happy to be able to help you!!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.