Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rockville Pediatric Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|General Dentistry|Rockville, MD 20852

121 Congressional Ln, Ste 500, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 235-9450

http://rockvillepediatricdental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5312 Carolina Pl

(703) 354-8811
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

10903 Indian Head Hwy Ste 202

(301) 203-3944

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

224D Cornwall St NW Suite 302

(703) 737-7740

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Pediatric Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vásquez R Silvia on Facebook

8 months ago

10/21/2020, 05:29 AM
Dr. Andrew Horng is a great dentist. I very much recommed his office. I've had my daughter there for 10 years and never had a bad experience. The staff is very friendly. They speak english and spanish
KARINA D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/08/2020, 07:53 AM
I have been coming to this dental facility for over 7 years. Dr. Parikh and his staff (Omar and the receptionist) are amazing. Friendly, helpful, attentive, respectful. Dr. Parikh takes his time with patients and address ALL of my concerns. Prior to moving closer to the office, I use to travel 45minutes to them. I love this place. If you need a dentist, please go there.
Business Response:

Thank you very much. It was nice to see you. Our practice thrives on the trust and confidence of our loyal patient family base.

HENRI G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/07/2020, 02:25 AM
After some postponement I had this week the periodic dental cleaning and exam in Dr. Parikh's office. All staff were very careful with protection and hygiene. As far as I can judge the hygienist did a first-rate job. I am pleased I went in.
Business Response:

THANKS FOR YOUR TRUST AND CONFIDENCE. TRULY APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK.

Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
ANNA S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/11/2020, 03:23 AM
Having my teeth cleaned
Business Response:

Thanks for you trust and confidence!

Kristin Harris Rosner on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 18:40 PM
We have had a wonderful experience here with Dr. Horng. Also, Candi the office manager is fabulous.
Ivan Paguaga on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 02:24 AM
Dr Andrew is the best! he know to do his work dealing with children . I had a different experience with another dentist he was berry nice but he couldn't finish his job because my son was scared! and them what ? the cavity is a real problem and them become bigger. Dr Andrew might sound though when he talk to children but is not what really matters is getting the job done!applause 👏 for his. thanks!
DOROTHY P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/05/2020, 13:07 PM
Thanks to the doctor and team for taking such good care of me during my extraction .. to me it was very scary the doctor and staff kept me calm and pain free during the procedure .. next day still painfree😊 this is the place to go for good care
Business Response:

Thank you very much. Glad I was able to help you!

JUDITH S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/23/2020, 12:01 PM
.My apptm was on the first day dental offices were allowed to be open, since the virus. The doctor and his staff were extremely organized, with all safety precautions followed. I felt safe and in very able hands, as a sequence of tests, measurements, X-rays, and impressions were performed, with explanations easily forth-coming.
Business Response:

Thank you very much. Glad to be able to help you! Have a great Memorial day weekend!!! Stay safe and Be well!!!

MARTA M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/03/2020, 10:23 AM
I’m very happy with attention that I have received. The follow up appointments have been great I have never felt rush. The mouth devise have really improved my sleep, I don’t feel tired, I’m full of energy, after adjusting the device 10 turns my mouth is completely closed at night no dryness on my lips. I’m very happy
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your feedback. Very happy to be able to help you!!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.