Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roberts Toyota

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1027 reviews
|Car Dealers|Columbia, TN 38401 United States

1027 Nashville Hwy, Columbia, TN 38401 United States

(931) 388-3006

https://www.robertstoyota.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4201 Charlotte Ave

(615) 292-6131
5.0
(1) · Automotive

901 N 1st St

(931) 424-3222
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1337 Antioch Pike

(615) 333-1062
5.0
(2) · Automotive

406 A S James Campbell Blvd

(931) 982-6777
About

Visit Roberts Toyota to enjoy honest, attentive customer service and competitive prices on new and used Toyota vehicles. Schedule Toyota service or ask about Toyota financing at our Toyota dealership in Columbia, TN, where we prioritize your satisfaction above all else!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,027 reviews
5789
  
459
  
327
  
218
  
191
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cathy B review for Roberts Toyota
Cathy B on BBB

3 months ago

04/25/2022, 07:56 AM
I brought my vehicle to Roberts Toyota in Columbia for evaluation for purchase. The gentleman I met with asked that I accompany him as he did the test drive, and then proceeded to drive my vehicle around the parking lot. I told him he can feel free to drive it on surface streets and or the interstate to which he didn't respond. After parking my vehicle and getting out, two of his coworkers started making comments asking if he got his license back, etc., to which he didn't respond. If this dealership is allowing their employees to perform test drives without drivers licenses, not only is it very concerning, but it is illegal, and poses risks to the clients vehicle and/or bodily injury. I emailed the dealership requesting the owners contact information so I could discretely bring up the incident to which I never received a response. Because of the potential risks and legality issues, I feel it is important to make the public aware there may be an issue going on at Roberts Toyota in Columbia which is the purpose of this review.
Respond to negative reviews
Reagan Housch Fields review for Roberts Toyota
Reagan Housch Fields on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 04:43 AM
They are fast and very reasonable.
Brian St Pierre review for Roberts Toyota
Brian St Pierre on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 03:02 AM
Having my car serviced right now timing belt water pump and serpentine belt done.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Gary Murphy review for Roberts Toyota
Gary Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 01:37 AM
I made a appointment to get my Tacoma serviced on line week early. Then day before scheduled appointment was notified they needed to reschedule till next week. Only problem no available times next week or the following week.
Business Response:

Gary I am so sorry for this issue as we have struggled with staffing durning this pandemic. I would like to offer you a free oil change to make up for this inconvenience. Would you accept our appoligy and a free oil change?

Kat Pearson review for Roberts Toyota
Kat Pearson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 03:10 AM
Had a great experience with my 4Runner’s 10,000 mile check up and oil change. The employees were friendly and respectful and most importantly, they didn’t try to sell me things I didn’t need. I prefer coming to Robert’s service department over my local Toyota service department in Atlanta.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the positive recommendation! Our team is always happy to help.

Kaitlyn Pearce review for Roberts Toyota
Kaitlyn Pearce on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 03:08 AM
over charging and taken advantage of a older woman is not ok and then threatening to call the cops on her wow !!! y'all mess with the wrong little old lady !!!! and y'all are in for it is all im going to say
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback. Roberts Toyota greatly values our customers and their satisfaction. We are more than happy to remedy an undesired situation. Please contact a member of our customer satisfaction team for further details: paul.caruana@robertstoyota.com or s.learn@robertstoyota.com

John Prince review for Roberts Toyota
John Prince on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 01:35 AM
The service department is the worst, the manager is only good for excuses, avoid if possible.
Business Response:

Thank you John for the great review!

Anita Hardison Ervin review for Roberts Toyota
Anita Hardison Ervin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 03:53 AM
Had 100,000 mile check up. People were very helpful and nice
Valerie Claxton Johnson review for Roberts Toyota
Valerie Claxton Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 04:58 AM
My home pick up didn’t happen until I called them an hour and 45 min later ( said there phones were down ) so they assured me they would pick up and return for my 4:30 doct apt . At 1:50 I paid and 3:45 called to see where my vehicle was . It was returned at 3:56. ( good thing my apt is close ) In addition they suggested additional services , I have owned Toyota’s since 2004 and before now always was serviced by Beaman , strange how Beaman never suggested these additional service ? 6 Toyota’s over 16 yrs , very odd . The girl I talked to was super nice and helpful but the overall experience was unorganized and i had to continue to follow up
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.