Logo White
Watch Demo

Riverview Dental Arts

Own this business?
4.6
126 reviews
|Dental|Riverview, FL 33578

10627 Rivercrest Drive, Riverview, FL 33578

(813) 677-1177

http://riverview.dental/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Forever Dental Clinic
5.0
(32) · Dentists

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue

(305) 559-3870

5 people are looking at this business

Clarksburg Dental Center : Chung H. Lin, DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

(301) 515-5525

3 people are looking at this business

Farrow James E DDS
5.0
(15) · Dental

644 West Monroe Street

(217) 544-2232

4 people are looking at this business

Meadowlark Dental Care
5.0
(22) · Dental

628 South Avenue West

(406) 543-0300

2 people are looking at this business

ROOT Periodontal & Implant Center
5.0
(143) · Dentists

651 Cross Timbers Road

(972) 662-8661

7 people are looking at this business

Dr. Kevin A. Asher, DDS
5.0
(7) · Dental

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

(443) 324-1999

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
126 reviews
584
  
43
  
30
  
23
  
16
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.6Google
  • 52 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Spates on Facebook

a month ago

02/21/2020, 00:34 AM
Dr. Espino and his staff are amazing. Do you want an dentist and his office that cares about YOU? Look no further, you have found the right spot. I cant express how much I appreciate everyone there, especially Dr. Espino.
Heather Hensley on Facebook

2 months ago

02/10/2020, 02:31 AM
From Heather with her sweet personality to all the hygienists .... all great. We’ve been going here for 10 years and have recommended this office multiple times!
Kandice Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

02/05/2020, 01:20 AM
I have been going to Dr. Espino since I moved to Florida in 2016. The staff is always so kind, prompt and informative, as I am very particular with my teeth. They recommended SouthShore Ortho for my braces and I love my smile even more now that I have completed my treatment.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Laura Baruch on Facebook

2 months ago

01/30/2020, 01:49 AM
Have already recommended Dr. Espinosa.
Kim Cozbey on Facebook

4 months ago

12/03/2019, 08:17 AM
Dr.Espino is the absolute best! Kind and understanding, but yet still a straight shooter! his while staff is compassionate, and professional. I will continue to recommend him! Thank you ❤
Tracy Peterson on Facebook

4 months ago

11/16/2019, 07:07 AM
We were looking for an office a little closer and they have not disappointed us! Friendly and helpful staff.
Scott Fish on Facebook

5 months ago

11/12/2019, 15:36 PM
Best experience I have ever had! Dr. Espino and his staff are amazing. They made me feel so comfortable with the exam and the procedure. I highly recommend seeing him if you’re in need.
John Bonds on Facebook

5 months ago

10/31/2019, 05:27 AM
Great professional team. Dr. Espino is a 5 star dentist on all the services and my hygienist Allison is the best. Dr. Espino es Excelente dentista. Muy professional y su equipo de trabajo es excelente. Un equipo de trabajo honesto y dedicado. 😁👍
Justin Brandt on Facebook

5 months ago

10/31/2019, 03:37 AM
Had my cleaning yesterday, good experience as usual. Everyone is very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend if you live in the area. Go Gators!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.