Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rise and Shine Permanent Makeup Studio - Veronica M. Morris

Claimed
4.7
123 reviews
|Permanent Makeup|Georgetown, TX 78628

3613 Williams Dr #1004, Ste 1004, Georgetown, TX 78628

(832) 544-1486

https://www.riseandshinepermanentmakeup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(10) · Permanent Makeup

6507 Jester Blvd #108

(512) 502-0002
5.0
(69) · Permanent Makeup

1221 West 6th Street

(512) 701-7989
4.8
(41) · Permanent Makeup

5450 Bee Cave Rd #5A

(512) 327-5556

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(77) · Beauty

313 E Rundberg Ln suite 105

(512) 821-1134

12 people are looking at this business

About

Microblading Eyebrow Tattoo Eyeliner Tattoo Lip Liner Tattoo Shaded Lip Tattoo Permanent Makeup

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
123 reviews
5103
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.7Google
  • 41 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cat Newsome Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2016, 04:41 AM
I highly recommend Veronica! I had a great experience getting my eyebrows tatted! Painless and they look freakin awesome!!!
Gina Stevens on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2015, 09:47 AM
Love my new eyebrows! Was a little nervous since I've never had any sort of "tattoo" in my life; but it wasn't too bad. Yes it hurt a little but not really that much and Veronica did great with helping me relax and breath! And the time I have save in the mornings now; no more pencils! Def recommend Rise and Shine Permanent Makeup if you are considering. OH and the price is great too!! :-)
Ann E Gilmore on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2015, 05:48 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Carol Ann Schramke on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2015, 07:11 AM
I just had my eyebrows done this morning. I had absolutely no eyebrows at all. I was nervous because I am such a perfectionist and was afraid both eyebrows would not be perfectly alike and even. My eyebrows are "awesome!" I worried over nothing. Veronica is professional and so sweet. She talks to you while she works telling you what she is doing. She draws on your eyebrows and you approve the color and shape before she starts the tattooing. I was quoted prices from previous makeup artists for eyebrows and they ran from $300-600! Veronica is half the price and she is worth so much more. You will be really pleased with her permanent make-up---I promise! Thank you Veronica for such a beautiful job!
Juanita Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2015, 02:49 AM
Veronica is highly recommended!! Very professional and comfortable environment. Painless experience :)
Shelly De la Vega on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2015, 10:44 AM
So I went in anticipating getting my eyebrows done would hurt like hell. It wasn't bad with the numbing cream. Veronica did a great job and I fully anticipate going back to her to get my eyeliner re-done and getting a lip liner. (I have my full lips done already but I really want a liner) I truly believe this will be so much better that having the wax ladies give me a different shape every time I go in, or worse wax most of my brows off!
Patty Reyes on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2015, 05:09 AM
Angie Churchill on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2014, 09:43 AM
Awesome experience today with eyeliner. The numbing cream worked like a charm on me and when she asked my pain level on a scale of 1-10 I could honestly answer 0. Even with my majorly twitchy eyes, she was very patient and did a great job. Very happy with the whole experience!
Bonnie Sue on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2014, 01:06 AM
Veronica knows her stuff. She is very professional. Her salon is comfortable and clean. She takes her time and made me feel at ease. I love my eyeliner.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.