Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rise and Shine Permanent Makeup Studio - Veronica M. Morris

Claimed
4.7
123 reviews
|Permanent Makeup|Georgetown, TX 78628

3613 Williams Dr #1004, Ste 1004, Georgetown, TX 78628

(832) 544-1486

https://www.riseandshinepermanentmakeup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(10) · Permanent Makeup

6507 Jester Blvd #108

(512) 502-0002
5.0
(69) · Permanent Makeup

1221 West 6th Street

(512) 701-7989
4.8
(41) · Permanent Makeup

5450 Bee Cave Rd #5A

(512) 327-5556

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(77) · Beauty

313 E Rundberg Ln suite 105

(512) 821-1134

12 people are looking at this business

About

Microblading Eyebrow Tattoo Eyeliner Tattoo Lip Liner Tattoo Shaded Lip Tattoo Permanent Makeup

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
123 reviews
5103
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.7Google
  • 41 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Hunt on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2017, 06:57 AM
I absolutely have to say a huge thank you to Veronica. I have a new found confidence. She does absolutely amazing work. I had no eyebrows she used the microblading technique. I now have amazing looking eyebrows. I dont have to spend an hour in the morning penciling in my brows any more. If you are curious about this procedure or spend hours creating an eyebrow (like i did) go see her. She is absolutely amazing.
Judy Triplett Reynolds on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2016, 07:01 AM
I just had my eyeliner done this week and I am so happy with the results. Veronica did a wonderful job.The price was great and I would recommend her to anyone that is going in for a procedure She was so sweet and professional. Her shop is also very clean and professional. Thanks Veronica I really am pleased. Judy R
Deborah Thomas Kaselonis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2016, 10:28 AM
Veronica is an amazing artist! She is super in tune with her clients and makes sure you are totally satisfied. I highly recommend Rise & Shine for your permanent makeup!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Debbie Pemberton on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2016, 06:49 AM
OMG - What an experience!! I am not a young chickadee & do not have any tats. I've been contemplating getting my lips done for several years and finally got brave enough !! Veronica is AMAZING!!! Her suite is beautiful, very sanitary, and VERY comfortable!!! I am thrilled I finally 'took the plunge' - my lips are beautiful (if I do say so myself !!!) Thank u Thank u, Veronica
Business Response:

Thank you. You warm my heart!

Rebecca Moreno on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2016, 09:15 AM
Veronica was great. I had my eyebrows done by her and she did a terrific job. Everything was clean and comfortable. She gets 5 stars for friendly and a positive attitude.
Paula Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2016, 05:30 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Kassie Coker on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2016, 01:59 AM
Veronica is very nice but I went twice to have my eye liner done and it faded both times. You can barely tell I had it done. Still having to apply eye liner daily.
Business Response:

During permanent eyeliner tattoo procedure the client has several responsibilities, such as, being still, breathing slow and deep, and moving their eyeball as directed. However, MOST IMPORTANT... if you want to ruin your permanent eyeliner tattoo procedure then flutter your eyelids, tighten the muscles surrounding your eyes, and hold your breath.

Kimala Hileman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2016, 10:59 AM
Elizabeth Longoria Gomez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2016, 04:48 AM
I loved how Veronica was so welcoming knew what she was doing. I felt like I knew her for years. Honestly. I felt little to no pain with the numbing cream. She is the best I researched and then I realized why. She knows exactly what she's doing!!!! I will definitely go back to her if I needed a touch up. I felt like family with her. Over the years with me plucking my eyebrows my hair stopped growing. Thank you so much for giving my self confidence back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.