Logo White
Watch Demo

Rise and Shine Permanent Makeup Studio - Veronica M. Morris

Claimed
4.6
104 reviews
|Beauty|Georgetown, TX 78628

3613 Williams Dr #1004, Ste 1004, Georgetown, TX 78628

(832) 544-1486

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area

Studio Bella Permanent Makeup & Spa
5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

6507 Jester Blvd #108

(512) 502-0002

1 person is looking at this business

The Perfect Look
4.9
(41) · Permanent Makeup

5450 Bee Cave Rd #5A

(512) 327-5556

2 people are looking at this business

Cisneros' Salon
4.7
(80) · Beauty

313 E Rundberg Ln suite 105

(512) 821-1134

1 person is looking at this business

Permanent Makeup By Lauren
4.6
(10) · Beauty

2520 Longview St #211

(512) 743-7234

4 people are looking at this business

About

Microblading Eyebrow Tattoo Eyeliner Tattoo Lip Liner Tattoo Shaded Lip Tattoo Permanent Makeup

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
104 reviews
587
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.7Google
  • 37 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Spear Schultz on Facebook

9 months ago

05/31/2019, 01:13 AM
What an amazing artist. You can always trust Veronica to provide you with her expertise and knowledge in choosing the best ink and color as well as working her magic in creating the perfect look. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my permanent eye makeup.
Tina Beck on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 04:27 AM
Excellent!!! Veronica is not only an excellent artist but she is very knowledgeable about her business. It was no challenge for her to make my eyeliner look wonderful following another artists work. There are many permanent makeup artists but not all are as well versed and talented as Veronica. Thank you for making my experience painless fun and enjoyable. Tina Rae 😁
Em Em on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 17:35 PM
Makeup is not permanent. Forget the deep breathing stuff she feeds you. I gave this place several tries and just wasted my $$. I’ve found a new place and my brows AND eyeliner are finally darker and looks like they will last.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Cindi Bowman on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 06:58 AM
I went to Veronica not sure what to expect, the results were awesome!!! She was so professional and knowledgeable about what she is doing! I would recommend her to anyone that is wanting your eye liner tattooed on!! The prices are better than anyone else around!! Thank you Veronica you are the best!!!
Rose Arthur on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 06:24 AM
Veronica is fabulous! Very professionail & does a wonderful job on eyebrows! Her studio is clean & very nice.
Linda Panarelli on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 08:45 AM
My eyebrows lasted a month! Not worth the money
LeAn Randell Wortman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 05:54 AM
Veronica Morris is AMAZING!! She is professional, studio is clean, and she is so nice and accommodating during the procedure. I just had my second visit with her for touch ups, now my eyeliner looks fabulous and it's just what I asked for. Veronica is a true professional and artist.
Marci Anavitarte-Jordan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 03:47 AM
I went there for eyeliner and eyebrows. My experience was great. Her prices are low the the quality of work is amazing. I would highly recommend her.
Grace H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 05:16 AM
I made an appointment with her. She even sent me 3 texts and 2 emails to confirm it. But when I went there there was no answer and the door was locked! I called and there was no answer. Totally unprofessional and unreliable! !!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.