Logo White
Watch Demo

Rise and Shine Permanent Makeup Studio - Veronica M. Morris

Claimed
4.7
123 reviews
|Permanent Makeup|Georgetown, TX 78628

3613 Williams Dr #1004, Ste 1004, Georgetown, TX 78628

(832) 544-1486

https://www.riseandshinepermanentmakeup.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 3:50 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

6507 Jester Blvd #108

(512) 502-0002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Permanent Makeup

1221 West 6th Street

(512) 701-7989
4.8
(41) · Permanent Makeup

5450 Bee Cave Rd #5A

(512) 327-5556

2 people are looking at this business

About

Microblading Eyebrow Tattoo Eyeliner Tattoo Lip Liner Tattoo Shaded Lip Tattoo Permanent Makeup

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
123 reviews
5103
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.7Google
  • 41 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessika Witha'k Toal on Facebook

2 months ago

07/27/2020, 01:05 AM
I love my eyebrows. She was fantastic, and wonderful. Exceptionally meticulous which I genuinely appreciated. Also, was ADAMANT that I got exactly what I wanted. She's great. The experience was great. No it didn't hurt.
Lori Duerling Fuller on Facebook

2 months ago

07/14/2020, 05:28 AM
Very pleased! Veronica is super professional and friendly!! I definitely recommend!!
Angelina Medrano on Facebook

7 months ago

02/19/2020, 04:49 AM
she does an outstanding job & and is very professional with a super friendly attitude & the atmosphere is very relaxing 💯
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tami Punt Bliven on Facebook

10 months ago

11/27/2019, 15:17 PM
Veronica did a great job and made me feel comfortable. She talked to me during the entire procedure. I will definitely go back to her for future procedures.
Debbie Spear Schultz on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 01:13 AM
What an amazing artist. You can always trust Veronica to provide you with her expertise and knowledge in choosing the best ink and color as well as working her magic in creating the perfect look. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my permanent eye makeup.
Tina Beck on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 04:27 AM
Excellent!!! Veronica is not only an excellent artist but she is very knowledgeable about her business. It was no challenge for her to make my eyeliner look wonderful following another artists work. There are many permanent makeup artists but not all are as well versed and talented as Veronica. Thank you for making my experience painless fun and enjoyable. Tina Rae 😁
Em Goble on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 01:59 AM
Makeup is not permanent. Forget the deep breathing stuff she feeds you. I gave this place several tries and just wasted my $$. I’ve found a new place and my brows AND eyeliner are finally darker and looks like they will last.
Cindi Bowman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2018, 06:58 AM
I went to Veronica not sure what to expect, the results were awesome!!! She was so professional and knowledgeable about what she is doing! I would recommend her to anyone that is wanting your eye liner tattooed on!! The prices are better than anyone else around!! Thank you Veronica you are the best!!!
Rose Arthur on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 06:24 AM
Veronica is fabulous! Very professionail & does a wonderful job on eyebrows! Her studio is clean & very nice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.