Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rise and Shine Permanent Makeup Studio - Veronica M. Morris

Claimed
4.7
123 reviews
|Permanent Makeup|Georgetown, TX 78628

3613 Williams Dr #1004, Ste 1004, Georgetown, TX 78628

(832) 544-1486

https://www.riseandshinepermanentmakeup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Permanent Makeup

6507 Jester Blvd #108

(512) 502-0002
5.0
(69) · Permanent Makeup

1221 West 6th Street

(512) 701-7989
4.8
(41) · Permanent Makeup

5450 Bee Cave Rd #5A

(512) 327-5556

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(77) · Beauty

313 E Rundberg Ln suite 105

(512) 821-1134

15 people are looking at this business

About

Microblading Eyebrow Tattoo Eyeliner Tattoo Lip Liner Tattoo Shaded Lip Tattoo Permanent Makeup

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
123 reviews
5103
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.7Google
  • 41 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Panarelli on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 08:45 AM
My eyebrows lasted a month! Not worth the money
LeAn Randell Wortman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2018, 05:54 AM
Veronica Morris is AMAZING!! She is professional, studio is clean, and she is so nice and accommodating during the procedure. I just had my second visit with her for touch ups, now my eyeliner looks fabulous and it's just what I asked for. Veronica is a true professional and artist.
Marci Anavitarte-Jordan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2018, 03:47 AM
I went there for eyeliner and eyebrows. My experience was great. Her prices are low the the quality of work is amazing. I would highly recommend her.
Featured content
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Sharon Lynch Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2017, 04:36 AM
I just want to thank Veronica for doing a fabulous job...no pain and it looks wonderful. One less thing to do in mornings.
AnnaLynn Baca on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2017, 07:19 AM
I was dreading having my eyes re-done...I knew it would be painful like the first time. But I was amazed how painless Veronica Morris made my procedure. The numbing cream as well as the pen used were top rated and designed specifically for the eyes. The instrument was very quiet which put me at ease too. Veronica did a beautiful job on my eyes and I'm very glad I went to see her. I recommend Rise and Shine to you ladies, whether touch-up or new, go to Veronica at Rise and Shine. It's a pleasant experience.
Kaitlyn Easterly on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 01:31 AM
I loved going to veronica, she was super nkce and made the whole experience very relaxing not to mention my eyebrows look amazing!
Tony Barron on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2017, 17:00 PM
Marilyn Kolbek-Forke on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2017, 00:12 AM
She is the best!! Gave me a new friendship & I love my brows!!! She is very professional with her settings. Great!
Jane Frances on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2017, 07:46 AM
This lady is fast, accurate, reasonably priced and honest - not just with business dealings, but also about expectations. She'll tell you what can and can't happen. I'm very happy I found her here in Georgetown!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.