Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rio Raft Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
408 reviews
|Hospitality|New Braunfels, TX 78132 United States

14130 River Rd, New Braunfels, TX 78132 United States

(830) 964-3613

https://rioguadaluperesort.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(75) · Event Planning & Services

926 AT&T Center Parkway

(210) 270-7900
5.0
(11) · Travel Services

7701 Rialto Blvd #627

(512) 591-8109
5.0
(11) · Hospitality

3915 San Pedro Ave

(210) 735-6500
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

1814 E Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(512) 472-3105
5.0
(11) · Hotels

1601 N Interstate 35

(512) 396-3700
5.0
(9) · Hospitality

144 Landa St

(830) 626-1400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
408 reviews
5187
  
447
  
313
  
24
  
113
  
144 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mary Lou Wells review for Rio Raft Co
Mary Lou Wells on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2018, 06:00 AM
Great place - clean, shade trees and right on the water. Staff was helpful and friendly. Wish it had more waterfront , but what they have works. we will be back.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words - we hope to see you again soon.

Mary Lou Wells review for Rio Raft Co
Mary Lou Wells on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2018, 03:09 AM
Great place - clean, shade trees and right on the water. Staff was helpful and friendly. Wish it had more waterfront , but what they have works. we will be back.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words - we hope to see you again soon.

Joann Montez Diaz review for Rio Raft Co
Joann Montez Diaz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 09:08 AM
Had a problem with room rates Paid different from posting N got double talk Will not return Honestly is your best policy
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jodie Crews review for Rio Raft Co
Jodie Crews on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2018, 11:04 AM
Great staff and beautiful scenery
Business Response:

Thank you Jodie- we are so pleased that you had a good time.

Jodie Crews review for Rio Raft Co
Jodie Crews on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2018, 01:48 AM
Great staff and beautiful scenery
Business Response:

Thank you Jodie- we are so pleased that you had a good time.

Jenny Hall review for Rio Raft Co
Jenny Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 08:24 AM
We loved our stay!! Staff is friendly, pool was refreshing and its kept very clean! The lady at the tube rentals was so sweet and funny! I will camp and float here again!
Gerald Johns review for Rio Raft Co
Gerald Johns on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 03:34 AM
We’ve been coming here for 6 or 7 years. We always have a great time and the amenities are awesome! I do wish the pool stayed open past 8PM since it doesn’t get dark in the summer until after 9PM. I also do not like the windshield sticker they went to this year. I prefer the rear view mirror hanger. We love that we can float right back to the campground and love the Rio Guadalupe Resort.
Jenny Hall review for Rio Raft Co
Jenny Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 02:32 AM
We loved our stay!! Staff is friendly, pool was refreshing and its kept very clean! The lady at the tube rentals was so sweet and funny! I will camp and float here again!
Dianne House Strickland review for Rio Raft Co
Dianne House Strickland on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2018, 09:13 AM
Nice!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.