Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rio Raft Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
408 reviews
|Hospitality|New Braunfels, TX 78132 United States

14130 River Rd, New Braunfels, TX 78132 United States

(830) 964-3613

https://rioguadaluperesort.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(75) · Event Planning & Services

926 AT&T Center Parkway

(210) 270-7900
5.0
(11) · Travel Services

7701 Rialto Blvd #627

(512) 591-8109
5.0
(11) · Hospitality

3915 San Pedro Ave

(210) 735-6500
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

1814 E Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(512) 472-3105
5.0
(11) · Hotels

1601 N Interstate 35

(512) 396-3700
5.0
(9) · Hospitality

144 Landa St

(830) 626-1400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
408 reviews
5187
  
447
  
313
  
24
  
113
  
144 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Paula Pemberton-Kelm review for Rio Raft Co
Paula Pemberton-Kelm on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 04:19 AM
Great place to sit in the river and the RV park was beautiful.
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're so glad you are enjoying our beautiful park and river views. We hope to see you again soon!

Yesenia Ocampo review for Rio Raft Co
Yesenia Ocampo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 03:52 AM
su agua super frescammm?
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Yesenia. We're glad you think our park is super cool and we hope you'll visit us again!

Marisol Orozco-Pastrano review for Rio Raft Co
Marisol Orozco-Pastrano on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2020, 20:10 PM
Beautiful clean and private!!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Marti Yvonne Mannino review for Rio Raft Co
Marti Yvonne Mannino on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2020, 04:08 AM
beautiful place. extremely nice employees. very welcoming and easy to work with when we were late to check in. will definitely be back
Chad Wick review for Rio Raft Co
Chad Wick on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2020, 06:13 AM
Melissa K Hadley review for Rio Raft Co
Melissa K Hadley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 07:38 AM
I love the park it's in a great location. it's a clean place and friendly. we go for a week every year. we stay here. it's the best yet.
Marlo Schaible review for Rio Raft Co
Marlo Schaible on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2019, 02:13 AM
What a wonderful place snd fantastic staff!! Love this place. We went in the Spring and now in the “fall”. Can’t wait to do summer! Thank you for making us so welcome!
Robyn Rutledge review for Rio Raft Co
Robyn Rutledge on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2019, 04:05 AM
We had a great time but not sure we will be back. We stayed in our fifth wheel while my parents rented a cabin. Cabin was nothing to write home about - 1 bedroom at $500 for the weekend is pretty expensive. For that price, you’d expect it not have water bugs running around. My parents were very disappointed with it. They spent majority of the time at our campsite and just went to cabin to sleep bc it needs to be exterminated! Camp site was good. Neighbors were all great. We were close to the river. Easy to get in/out. The tube shuttle had long wait times. Over an hour before we finally got on one. Don’t understand why they require you apply a sticker to your windshield to allow your vehicle on property. Other campgrounds we have visited use mirror hang tags. Their sticker was near impossible to remove when we left and left glue. Our family had a wonderful weekend but overall I wasn’t impressed with resort.
Robyn Rutledge review for Rio Raft Co
Robyn Rutledge on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2019, 03:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.