Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rio Raft Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
408 reviews
|Hospitality|New Braunfels, TX 78132 United States

14130 River Rd, New Braunfels, TX 78132 United States

(830) 964-3613

https://rioguadaluperesort.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(15) · Hospitality

5903 Lonesome Valley Trail

(512) 406-1770
5.0
(11) · Hotels

1601 N Interstate 35

(512) 396-3700
5.0
(9) · Hospitality

144 Landa St

(830) 626-1400
5.0
(6) · Wedding Planning

1101 S Capital of Texas Hwy

(512) 330-1757
5.0
(43) · Wedding Planning

2900 S Congress Ave

(512) 733-6130
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

3101 Bee Cave Rd #290

(512) 732-9400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
408 reviews
5187
  
447
  
313
  
24
  
113
  
144 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kimberley Stuart-Cleveland review for Rio Raft Co
Kimberley Stuart-Cleveland on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 05:17 AM
great time, great place. ready to book for next year.
Janet Toles review for Rio Raft Co
Janet Toles on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 03:19 AM
Beautiful, peaceful retreat centrally located between Austin and San Antonio, clean and well maintained, BEST hospitality and recreation on the Guadalupe River ❤️
Business Response:

Thank you Janet! Hope to see you soon!

Hurricaine Sandy review for Rio Raft Co
Hurricaine Sandy on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 04:32 AM
Amazing experience!!! And the staff is simply awesome!!! Thank you Rio Raft Resort for my amazing weekend!! Sandy
Business Response:

We are so glad you spent your weekend with us here at Rio and that our staff made it a great stay.

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Dwayne Moyer review for Rio Raft Co
Dwayne Moyer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2018, 05:58 AM
Great camp grounds! Very clean!
Jennifer Sutton review for Rio Raft Co
Jennifer Sutton on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 12:57 PM
Jennifer Sutton review for Rio Raft Co
Jennifer Sutton on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 02:12 AM
First time staying here was worried a little bit with some of negative reviews about how strict they are. (We were in our RV) But realized quickly the rules are worth it. Very clean resort. They are trying to get grass to grow so don’t park on “grass”. It was great how they really watched how fast people were driving and regulating “quiet time”. It’s a family place, not a drunken party place. Saw a few people pulling in with big rigs driving pretty fast and people driving down wrong ways but were quickly put in there place. To many kids for people doing that. Was able to enjoy piece and quiet at nite too as they watch for drunken parties making a ton of noise and they shut it down quick. I have a family so I appreciate it. Plenty of other camping and RV resort on river road that allow party goers if that’s what your into. Pool was super clean and nice. Scott, maintenance guy, was awesome and helpful. Overall great stay. Will be back again.
Business Response:

Thank you Jennifer! It is great to hear that our family campers appreciate what Scott and our staff do to insure that our guests have a safe and peaceful stay. Hope you can return soon!

Charlie Shafer review for Rio Raft Co
Charlie Shafer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2018, 11:50 AM
Service is great and with a friendly staff will come back
Business Response:

Thanks Charlie- we do pride ourselves on having the friendliest staff around. So glad you enjoyed your stay- come back soon!

Melissa Pilgreen Young review for Rio Raft Co
Melissa Pilgreen Young on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2018, 08:29 AM
Great place to camp and float!
Business Response:

Thank you Melissa- hope you return soon!

Melissa Pilgreen Young review for Rio Raft Co
Melissa Pilgreen Young on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2018, 07:24 AM
Great place to camp and float!
Business Response:

Thank you Melissa- hope you return soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.