Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rio Raft Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
408 reviews
|Hospitality|New Braunfels, TX 78132 United States

14130 River Rd, New Braunfels, TX 78132 United States

(830) 964-3613

https://rioguadaluperesort.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Hotels & Travel

701 Brazos St

(512) 388-6526
5.0
(7) · Hospitality

604 Brazos St

(512) 477-8824
5.0
(10) · Hospitality

4101 Medical Pkwy

(512) 478-7975
5.0
(11) · Hospitality

3915 San Pedro Ave

(210) 735-6500
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

1814 E Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(512) 472-3105
5.0
(11) · Hotels

1601 N Interstate 35

(512) 396-3700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
408 reviews
5187
  
447
  
313
  
24
  
113
  
144 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jason Hutchinson review for Rio Raft Co
Jason Hutchinson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 16:09 PM
Had an amazing time on the river great camp ground will go back!
Business Response:

Hi Jason, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review of your recent stay with us at Rio Guadalupe Resort. We're happy to hear that you have a great time on the river and at our resort. We hope to see you again soon so that you can try out even more activities!

Letty J Williams review for Rio Raft Co
Letty J Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 18:46 PM
The place is very clean. It’s got everything u need. And we stayed on the river cabins which were so close to to river. Overall we were just happy as could be with everything. Will definitely stay again.
Business Response:

Letty, thank you for the feedback on your recent stay with us. We're thrilled to know that you had a great experience at Rio Guadalupe Resort in our river-side cabins. From tubingto kayaking to rafting to picnicking at the shore, guests just love spending days at the river. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Chanse Tekell review for Rio Raft Co
Chanse Tekell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2020, 17:02 PM
Stayed here many times over the last 10yrs. Nice rooms. Nice grounds keepers. Very convenient. But the old hags working up front are spiteful, hateful, old heifers. Rude. Smug. Just the kind of ladies that no one would care to associate with. Im trying to be congenial in my description.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Robin Carroll Snider review for Rio Raft Co
Robin Carroll Snider on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 11:14 AM
Cabins are right on the river! Have come here many years on a girl trip. Best place to stay on the river!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation, Robin! We love a girl's trip, probably as much as you love Rio Guadalupe Resort. Can't wait to welcome everyone back next time!

Robert Mercer review for Rio Raft Co
Robert Mercer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 06:55 AM
Awesome and beautiful areas.
Nataliia Caroselli review for Rio Raft Co
Nataliia Caroselli on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2020, 02:49 AM
It is very nice RV park !!!!
Kathy Harris review for Rio Raft Co
Kathy Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 07:23 AM
Great RV park, pool, river and walking distance to our friends house
Business Response:

Hello Kathy, we appreciate your kind review and are glad to know our services added exceptional value to your stay. We would love to have you visit us again here at Rio Guadalupe Resort!

Megan Cothern review for Rio Raft Co
Megan Cothern on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2020, 01:23 AM
Nice place to stay! Everyone at the front check in were all very nice! Great access to the water & clean park! Would deff stay here again!
Business Response:

Hey Megan, thank you for your kind words about Rio Guadalupe Resort. It is our goal to make all visitors feel comfortable within our resort. We're certainly happy to hear that you found our services met your expectations. We can't wait for your next stay. Take care!

Kerry Brown Silvey review for Rio Raft Co
Kerry Brown Silvey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2020, 01:20 AM
Beautiful resort with perfect river frontage!! Looking forward to another visit!!
Business Response:

Hi Kerry, thank you for the fantastic review! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay here at Rio Guadalupe Resort and are already looking forward to your next visit! Your satisfaction is the best feedback we could ask for. Take care!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.