Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rio Raft Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
408 reviews
|Hospitality|New Braunfels, TX 78132 United States

14130 River Rd, New Braunfels, TX 78132 United States

(830) 964-3613

https://rioguadaluperesort.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(75) · Event Planning & Services

926 AT&T Center Parkway

(210) 270-7900
5.0
(11) · Travel Services

7701 Rialto Blvd #627

(512) 591-8109
5.0
(11) · Hospitality

3915 San Pedro Ave

(210) 735-6500
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

1814 E Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(512) 472-3105
5.0
(11) · Hotels

1601 N Interstate 35

(512) 396-3700
5.0
(9) · Hospitality

144 Landa St

(830) 626-1400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
408 reviews
5187
  
447
  
313
  
24
  
113
  
144 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shaila Honea review for Rio Raft Co
Shaila Honea on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 23:01 PM
I really enjoyed and recommended camping there! The staff was attentive and helpful when we were parking on a late Friday night. This place was also very clean! — with Richard Isidori and Angela Wilburn Campbell.
Shaila Honea review for Rio Raft Co
Shaila Honea on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 02:27 AM
I really enjoyed and recommended camping there! The staff was attentive and helpful when we were parking on a late Friday night. This place was also very clean! — with Richard Isidori and Angela Campbell Miller.
Business Response:

Thanks Shaila! We hope your group can come again soon!

Lancie Dilley review for Rio Raft Co
Lancie Dilley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2019, 02:29 AM
We HIGHLY recommend Rio RV resort! The whole family had a blast. It's located right on the Guadalupe river. They have tube rentals and will shuttle you and your tubes to float the river. The staff was super friendly. Our spot was very spacious with lots of shade. (I forgot to snap a pic of our camp site, but it was amazing!)
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Nina Cortez review for Rio Raft Co
Nina Cortez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2019, 03:25 AM
Have stayed at this resort two different times and enjoyed the peace and quiet this resort has to offer. The only thing is that our family is well over 10 so we would need two rv sites to accommodate us.
Annie Salazar review for Rio Raft Co
Annie Salazar on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2019, 01:16 AM
Love this place, very safe, super clean & always our go-to for RV camping in the area. Highly recommended!
Lisa Kelly Carley review for Rio Raft Co
Lisa Kelly Carley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 01:09 AM
We stayed over the Christmas/New Year holidays and loved it. Cabins were awesome with great view of Trout fishing.
Madeleine Cloud review for Rio Raft Co
Madeleine Cloud on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2018, 06:18 AM
Love this place. Friendly staff; nice cabins and beautiful views. Can’t wait to be back next year.
Lisa Robinson review for Rio Raft Co
Lisa Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 08:39 AM
We stayed at the RV Park and floated the river in August. My family and I had a great time. Not crowded in park or river! Definitely be back!
Business Response:

Thank you Lisa - glad to hear that your family had a great time!

Dodi Coplin Patterson review for Rio Raft Co
Dodi Coplin Patterson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 06:02 AM
This is probably the best place to stay on the lower Guadalupe River. Open year round. Family friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.