Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rio Raft Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
408 reviews
|Hospitality|New Braunfels, TX 78132 United States

14130 River Rd, New Braunfels, TX 78132 United States

(830) 964-3613

https://rioguadaluperesort.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(15) · Hospitality

5903 Lonesome Valley Trail

(512) 406-1770
5.0
(11) · Hotels

1601 N Interstate 35

(512) 396-3700
5.0
(9) · Hospitality

144 Landa St

(830) 626-1400
5.0
(6) · Wedding Planning

1101 S Capital of Texas Hwy

(512) 330-1757
5.0
(43) · Wedding Planning

2900 S Congress Ave

(512) 733-6130

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hospitality

3101 Bee Cave Rd #290

(512) 732-9400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
408 reviews
5187
  
447
  
313
  
24
  
113
  
144 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Elisabeth Ardina Foster review for Rio Raft Co
Elisabeth Ardina Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 05:07 AM
It's a quiet, relaxing, shaded park. Water was low and wasn't moving much at this location but everyone still had fun.
Business Response:

Hi Elisabeth, thank you for leaving us your recommendation! At Rio Guadalupe Resort, we strive to provide our guests with a relaxing experience each time they visit our resort. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

Madison Cousino review for Rio Raft Co
Madison Cousino on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 11:27 AM
NEVER STAY HERE! This place is DISGUSTING! & ran by elder people who have the WORST attitude!! Upon arrival my group had to wait over an HOUR after check in to get our key because the room was being "cleaned". We were told the room was cleaned yet when we opened the dresser there was a pair of DIRTY BOXERS sitting there. When we called the office all they did was come pick them up then said they would have their manager call us on Sunday. Well Sunday came and we never got a call so we went to go talk to her and she lied saying one of her employees called to tell us we got a cabin upgrade and that we declined it (which is a lie we never got a call & we have had service this whole trip). Everything in the cabin is old and there are so many better options to choose from then Rio Guadeloupe Resort.
Ethan Spence review for Rio Raft Co
Ethan Spence on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 09:08 AM
Sue the “manager” at the office is the worst human being in the world. Very disrespectful and rude for no reason. She’s a liar and a mean old hagg, don’t recommend staying here as they left somebody else’s dirty underwear in my room and “couldn’t do anything about it”
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Jane Cox Floyd review for Rio Raft Co
Jane Cox Floyd on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 09:15 AM
Great place for family fun! Cabins were well equipped and very clean!
Business Response:

Jane, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! Thank you for your recommendation, we wouldn't be anything with out guests like you. Our aim to to create a fun and relaxing environment for families to create long lasting and happy memories. Until we see you again, take care.

Jessica Ramos review for Rio Raft Co
Jessica Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2020, 02:19 AM
Awesome place! Will be coming back at least once a year ♥️
Business Response:

That's great, Jessica! We look forward to having you. Thanks for the five-star review and see you again soon.

Cynthia Muschalek review for Rio Raft Co
Cynthia Muschalek on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 07:53 AM
Family fun for all! There was no fire pits for s’mores though!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Cynthia! We're glad you enjoyed your stay, we hope you'll visit again soon!

Skip Behan review for Rio Raft Co
Skip Behan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 05:50 AM
This is our 2nd time here in less than a month, first trip was flawless....we love it but are quite disappointed that there was no tube rental or shuttle to take us up river today...... the main reason we are here.....if that happens tomorrow and/or the next day we will be very upset and will have to look elsewhere for future trips.... we have our own tubes so just need the ride up river
Mary Macaluso review for Rio Raft Co
Mary Macaluso on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2020, 06:53 AM
Nice campground. No one bothered us at all. Very new experience
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review, Mary. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you'll visit again!

Christy Thompson House review for Rio Raft Co
Christy Thompson House on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2020, 05:55 AM
I loved the park it's in a great location. Very clean place and friendly. We will stay again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.