Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rick Ridings Ford Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
140 reviews
|Auto Repair|Monticello, IL 61856

1817 Ridings Dr, Monticello, IL 61856

(888) 446-6981

https://www.rickridings.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

680 E Old Rte 47

(217) 762-2244
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3800 E Hickory St

(217) 422-9200
4.9
(1643) · Car Dealers

100 Burwash Ave

(217) 356-0303
4.9
(59) · Automotive

2415 Bunn St

(309) 827-7611
4.9
(431) · Auto Repair

1604 Commerce Parkway

(309) 938-4292
4.8
(524) · Car Dealers

1817 Ridings Dr

(800) 774-2521
About

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
140 reviews
5107
  
419
  
33
  
23
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Borundad review for Rick Ridings Ford Service
Borundad on Cargurus

a month ago

10/22/2021, 01:33 AM
A*
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 stars!

Rich review for Rick Ridings Ford Service
Rich on Cargurus

4 months ago

08/10/2021, 10:38 AM
We drove from Colorado to get the exact car we wanted and they made this purchase very easy. They helped by doing a video call for us to look over the car and sent all the requested paperwork and answered all of our questions quickly. Very happy with our purchase.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words and we are happy you're happy! If you need anything at all, do not hesitate to let us know!

Rick review for Rick Ridings Ford Service
Rick on Cargurus

6 months ago

05/29/2021, 02:08 AM
Unable to get together on price...good experience
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Matt review for Rick Ridings Ford Service
Matt on Cargurus

7 months ago

04/21/2021, 11:30 AM
I worked with Jeff at Rick Ridings Ford on the purchase of my vehicle. Jeff and the staff at the dealership with first-class and the vehicle was exactly as described. I was very pleased with the purchase process and would highly recommend this dealership.
Beth review for Rick Ridings Ford Service
Beth on Cargurus

8 months ago

03/24/2021, 05:42 AM
What an amazing overall experience! Troy was great at working with me and answering all my questions. He got me a great deal on my trade in and a great price on my new car. They were well worth the hour drive!
Guru9Y7P5J review for Rick Ridings Ford Service
Guru9Y7P5J on Cargurus

9 months ago

03/08/2021, 19:18 PM
Excellent. Highly recommend
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the five star review!

Coreygremore review for Rick Ridings Ford Service
Coreygremore on Cargurus

a year ago

09/24/2020, 01:15 AM
They have answered every inquiry I’ve had without being pushy. Highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Corey we are happy to help.

Kim review for Rick Ridings Ford Service
Kim on Cargurus

a year ago

07/21/2020, 01:16 AM
Purchased a 2019 Ram 1500 from them. Worked with 2 salesmen due to schedules and 100 mile one way drive.
Business Response:

Wow Kim! We are thrilled that you were willing to drive that far to work with us. Enjoy the new Ram!

Jim review for Rick Ridings Ford Service
Jim on Cargurus

a year ago

07/01/2020, 01:52 AM
Fast and helpful response right from the start. Alexx got me a great deal on my new car and on my trade in. I will definitely buy a vehicle at Rick Ridings again. I will be telling my friends and family to check them out
Business Response:

Thank you Jim. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.