Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rick Ridings Ford Mercury

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
524 reviews
|Car Dealers|Monticello, IL 61856

1817 Ridings Dr, Monticello, IL 61856

(800) 774-2521

https://www.rickridings.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

680 E Old Rte 47

(217) 762-2244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

3800 E Hickory St

(217) 422-9200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1643) · Car Dealers

100 Burwash Ave

(217) 356-0303
4.9
(59) · Automotive

2415 Bunn St

(309) 827-7611

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(431) · Auto Repair

1604 Commerce Parkway

(309) 938-4292
4.8
(65) · Automotive

1983 E Pershing Rd

(217) 872-7887
About

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
524 reviews
5221
  
43
  
32
  
25
  
18
  
285 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyler Zyskowski review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Tyler Zyskowski on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 01:34 AM
I do recommend Rick Ridings and also I would recommend Jeff Phillips for your vehicle needs
Business Response:

Thank you so much Tyler!

Keegan Lantzy review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Keegan Lantzy on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 04:47 AM
Great and quick service. Drove over 2 hours to look at a vehicle and it was clean and ready for me. Ended up purchasing a truck from Jesse Hall and received impeccable service from him and the rest of the staff. Definitely worth the drive.
Kendra Marie review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Kendra Marie on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 09:23 AM
I recently purchased a 2014 Ford Escape Titanium from Jeff Phillips, he is seriously the best! Me and my family have been coming to him for years. He’s not afraid to tell you the truth, which was greatly appreciated! I will definitely be coming back for all of my other car needs! ❤️
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jill Corray Runck review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Jill Corray Runck on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 21:57 PM
Just went there last week to look at minivans .The vans were priced great Jeff Phillips the salesman was awesome we didn’t feel any pressure to buy the van right away. We highly recommend Jeff to anyone that’s looking to purchase a vehicle. He was very straight forward with the whole process.
Rachel Marie Stewart review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Rachel Marie Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 03:18 AM
It’s always a great experience buying from Rick Ridings! We’ve now bought two vehicles from Jesse Olsen and couldn’t be more pleased with both our purchases! Great service and affordability. I highly recommend Rick Ridings!
Shannon Cross review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Shannon Cross on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 04:02 AM
Thank you Scottie Rotramel for helping my son get his first truck! You were a great salesman! The whole process and team was super friendly! Keep up the good work!
Emily File review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Emily File on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 09:51 AM
I had a great experience with Colton! He was a loyal salesman who helped me find the right car for me. I’m so happy with my 2017 Malibu! Thanks Rick Ridings!
Jessica McGinn review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Jessica McGinn on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 04:30 AM
They’re all very friendly and welcoming! They will get you the best deal!! I always recommend Rick Ridings!!
Lisa Cisne Brunstein review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Lisa Cisne Brunstein on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 02:25 AM
Easy to work with. Helpful in finding what you want.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.