Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rick Ridings Ford Mercury

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
524 reviews
|Car Dealers|Monticello, IL 61856

1817 Ridings Dr, Monticello, IL 61856

(800) 774-2521

https://www.rickridings.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

680 E Old Rte 47

(217) 762-2244
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3800 E Hickory St

(217) 422-9200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1643) · Car Dealers

100 Burwash Ave

(217) 356-0303
4.9
(59) · Automotive

2415 Bunn St

(309) 827-7611

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(431) · Auto Repair

1604 Commerce Parkway

(309) 938-4292
4.8
(65) · Automotive

1983 E Pershing Rd

(217) 872-7887
About

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
524 reviews
5221
  
43
  
32
  
25
  
18
  
285 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexis Smith review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Alexis Smith on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 02:06 AM
Colton did an amazing job helping me find the car that was perfect and fit me and my standards. He was very informative and helped me through the bumps of buying my first car!
Business Response:

We love to hear this! Congrats on your first car purchase Alexis!

Jason Sargeant review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Jason Sargeant on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 10:59 AM
Bought our 2nd vehicle in 6 months from Jesse Olson.. great people to deal with would recommend anybody to go there
Corey Meredith review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Corey Meredith on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 03:52 AM
We had a great buying experience with Jeff; he was very friendly, informative, and easy to work with. We would definitely buy from Rick Ridings agin in the future. I mean, who doesn’t love free sweet corn alongside a new car?! Thanks so much, Jeff - we love our Acadia!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words and your great recommendation. Enjoy the new Acadia!

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Corey Meredith review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Corey Meredith on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 03:26 AM
We had a great buying experience with Jeff; he was very friendly, informative, and easy to work with. We would definitely buy from Rick Ridings again in the future. I mean, who doesn’t love free sweet corn alongside a new car?! Thanks so much, Jeff - we love our Acadia!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words and your great recommendation. Enjoy the new Acadia!

Luke Cottingham review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Luke Cottingham on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 02:54 AM
My wife and I just bought a 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan and were impressed by Alex's helpfulness and dedication ensuring we found the right vehicle. I had brought a previous car from there and would recommend to anyone to visit Rick Ridings when considering a new vehicle!
Rhonda Fair review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Rhonda Fair on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 13:04 PM
We purchased a 2018 Ford F-150 on Saturday July 18th. Jesse Hall was wonderful to work with. He made the process enjoyable and no pressure. We'll definitely be back! Thanks, Jesse!
Business Response:

Thank you Rhonda. We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful shopping/buying experience with us.

Jim Grabarczyk review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Jim Grabarczyk on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 09:24 AM
Another great experience at Rick Ridings Ford thank you Jesse Olson! No relation to the Olson twins as far as I know. Jesse is easy to get a hold of, told us about our options and didn't press us to buy anything once we declined. What we bought was a 2019 Dodge Caravan. This was the second "program" van we've purchased from them and the price was under KBB and a great value for us. I would recommend them to anyone.
Business Response:

Jim your kind words mean so much to us. Enjoy the new van!

Austin N Chase review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Austin N Chase on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 03:43 AM
Purchased a new vehicle from Rick Ridings and Troy Moore was my representative. Troy and the rest of the staff did a wonderful job in making sure the vehicle I wanted was available. Everyone was very nice and assisted me in purchasing my first ever vehicle. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation Austin. And congrats on the purchase. We wish you many many happy miles.

Darla Sawyer Holden review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Darla Sawyer Holden on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 07:41 AM
We had great customer service from our salesman Bryce! Thank you for your help and answering our questions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.