Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rick Ridings Ford Mercury

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
524 reviews
|Car Dealers|Monticello, IL 61856

1817 Ridings Dr, Monticello, IL 61856

(800) 774-2521

https://www.rickridings.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

680 E Old Rte 47

(217) 762-2244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

3800 E Hickory St

(217) 422-9200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1643) · Car Dealers

100 Burwash Ave

(217) 356-0303
4.9
(59) · Automotive

2415 Bunn St

(309) 827-7611

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(431) · Auto Repair

1604 Commerce Parkway

(309) 938-4292
4.8
(65) · Automotive

1983 E Pershing Rd

(217) 872-7887
About

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
524 reviews
5221
  
43
  
32
  
25
  
18
  
285 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Whit Walker review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Whit Walker on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 08:20 AM
I recently purchased a vehicle from Rick Ridings Ford. The customer service was great: greeted at the door and very low key/no pressure. Kevin was very helpful and made the experience a breeze. Thanks again!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your recommendation. Enjoy the new ride!

Kathy Reardon review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Kathy Reardon on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 06:42 AM
This is the 3rd or 4th car in 13 years that our family had purchased with Jeff Phillips help. he was helpful in letting us decide, with the financial part, and just making sure that we were happy with our purchase. We've enjoyed getting cards over the years from him and he's family to us. God bless you!
Business Response:

Thank you so much. Loyal customers like you mean so much to us. Enjoy the new ride!

Ronda Tarr Sims review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Ronda Tarr Sims on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 12:07 PM
Good Selection! Jeff Phillips was helpful, professional and knowledgeable.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Rachel Isaac review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Rachel Isaac on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 01:47 AM
I had a great experience at Rick Ridings!! Jesse helped me today. I highly recommend Jesse. I didn’t feel pressured. I wasn’t overwhelmed with sales people as I pulled on the lot!! They have a great service center. Thank you Jesse!! You did a great job!
Brandi Welsch review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Brandi Welsch on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 11:15 AM
Bought my 3rd vehicle from Rick Ridings on Saturday. Thanks again to John Prater and Jesse Hall for another great experience! Wouldn't do my car shopping anywhere else!
Business Response:

This means so much to us. Thank you and we will see you in many many miles when it is time for #4.

Luke Titus review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Luke Titus on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2020, 13:33 PM
I just bought a van from Rick Ridings Ford. I would highly recommend them. I worked with Scottie, and he took care of me every step of the way. Just got back from a 500 mile road trip in my new van and I had such a great time.
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation Luke. Hope you had a wonderful trip!

Nathaniel Kane review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Nathaniel Kane on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 01:28 AM
I had a very quick and positive experience with Rick Ridings ford and especially Bryce Haney. Thank you for making it simple, easy, and quick.
Aleene Lenz review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Aleene Lenz on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 03:17 AM
Oh my goodness!!! I was worried and stressed about buying my first car, but Jesse Olson made it so easy. He wanted to know what I wanted in a vehicle. Jesse made every effort to assure that everything from comfort of the vehicle to the payments was what I wanted. He is amazing!! I'll be back if I need any vehicles in the future and will definitely refer people to Jesse!! Thanks Jesse and RR!!
Jeff Scott review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Jeff Scott on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 02:56 AM
Best place to buy Vehicle would never dream of going anywhere else
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.